Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff Directory

Results

Enter a first name, last name, position, or email address
UofGH Faculty and Staff Directory Information table
Name First Name Last Name Title Program/Department Location Bio Phone Numbersort descending Email Details
Michael Samartzis Michael Samartzis Media Technology Specialist Academic & Campus Technology Services (ACTS) GH410 416.798.1331 ext. 6201 michael.samartzis@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Charlene Somerville Charlene Somerville Manager, Finance and Administration Finance & Administration GH403-E 416.798.1331 ext. 6205 charlene.somerville@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Olivia Boukydis Olivia Boukydis Assistant Program Head, Community Social Services (CSS) Community Social Services GH204 416.798.1331 ext. 6206 olivia.boukydis@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Gene Carney Gene Carney Audio Visual Technology Specialist, Academic & Campus Technology Services Academic & Campus Technology Services (ACTS) GH401 416.798.1331 ext. 6209 gene.carney@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Natasha Curtis Natasha Curtis Admissions and Recruitment Associate Admissions Services GH103-3 416.798.1331 ext. 6216 natasha.curtis@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Sandra Fazio Sandra Fazio Career Services Coordinator - Justice Studies, Psychology and Kinesiology Career & Placement Services GH112 416.798.1331 ext. 6219 sfazio01@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Bashir Ahmed Bashir Ahmed Faculty Business GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 bashir.ahmed@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Rauf Azhar Rauf Azhar Faculty Business GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 rauf.azhar@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Michael Barnhart Michael Barnhart Faculty Business GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 michael.barnhart@guelphhumber.ca Details»
David Birkett David Birkett Faculty Business GH208 View Bio for David Birkett 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 david.birkett@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Henk Brand Henk Brand Faculty Business GH208 View Bio for Henk Brand 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 henk.brand@guelphhumber.ca Details»
John Currie John Currie Faculty Business GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 john.currie@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Thomas Foard Thomas Foard Faculty Business GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 thomas.foard@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Jim Higginson Jim Higginson Faculty Business GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 jim.higginson@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Mokhles Hossain Mokhles Hossain Faculty Business GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 mokhles.hossain@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Charles Janthur Charles Janthur Faculty Business GH208 View Bio for Charles Janthur 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 charles.janthur@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Hugh Lambe Hugh Lambe Faculty Business GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 hugh.lambe@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Brent Koritko Brent Koritko Faculty Business GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 brent.koritko@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Eli Lewin Eli Lewin Faculty Business GH208 View Bio for Eli Lewin 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 eli.lewin@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Mark Puri Mark Puri Faculty Business GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 mark.puri@guelphhumber.ca Details»

Pages