Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff Directory

Results

Enter a first name, last name, position, or email address
UofGH Faculty and Staff Directory Information table
Name First Name Last Name Titlesort descending Program/Department Location Bio Phone Number Email Details
Hilton Lieu Hilton Lieu Academic Advisor - Business (L-Z) Academic Advising GH108G 416-798-1331 ext. 6116 hilton.lieu@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Alyson Green Alyson Green Academic Advisor - CSS, JPS, ECS Online & Hybrid Programs Academic Advising GH108A 416.798.1331 ext. 6074 alyson.green@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Brenley DiFranco Brenley DiFranco Academic Advisor – ECS (full-time), Psychology Academic Advising GH108C 416.798.1331 ext. 6257 brenley.difranco@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Cheryl Nicholas Cheryl Nicholas Academic Advisor – Justice Studies (A-K) Academic Advising GH108N 416.798.1331 ext. 6271 cheryl.nicholas@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Joseph Italiano Joseph Italiano Academic Advisor – Justice Studies (L-Z) Academic Advising GH108F 416.798.1331 ext. 6115 joseph.italiano@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Kelsey Orlando Kelsey Orlando Academic Advisor – Kinesiology & CSS Academic Advising GH108E 416.798.1331 ext. 79218 kelsey.orlando@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Nasreene Corpuz Kasznia Nasreene Corpuz Kasznia Academic Advisor – Media Studies Academic Advising GH108D 416.798.1331 ext. 6078 nasreene.corpuz@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Victoria Chen Victoria Chen Academic Technology Specialist Academic & Campus Technology Services (ACTS) GH408L 416.798.1331 ext. 4851 victoria.chen@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Pearl Rossouw Pearl Rossouw Acting Faculty Support Officer - Justice Studies & BAA Academic Services GH308-9 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 pearl.rossouw@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Lindsay Van Dekerhove Lindsay Van Dekerhove Acting Field Placement Coordinator – CSS Career & Placement Services GH108-2 416.798.1331 ext. 6269 lindsay.vandekerhove@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Myeisha McLawrence Myeisha McLawrence Acting, Administrative Assistant to Vice-Provost Office of the Vice-Provost GH403-1 416.798.1331 ext. 75458 myeisha.mclawrence@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Zena Cashmore Zena Cashmore Acting, Faculty Support Officer - Psychology Academic Services GH408-9 416.798.1331 ext. 6071 zena.cashmore@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Monika Monga Monika Monga Acting, Field Placement Coordinator - Business Career & Placement Services GH108-3 416.798.1331 ext.TBD monika.monga@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Sabrina Scalmato Sabrina Scalmato Administrative Assistant Finance & Administration GH403-4 416-798-1331 ext. 6273 sabrina.scalmato@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Farrah Lutchmansingh Farrah Lutchmansingh Administrative Assistant & Study Abroad Coordinator Office of the Vice-Provost GH408K 416-798-1331 ext. 6294 farrah.lutchmansingh@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Beata Dabrowska Beata Dabrowska Administrative Assistant to Vice-Provost (On Leave) Office of the Vice-Provost GH403A 416.798.1331 ext. 6295 beata.dabrowska@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Natasha Curtis Natasha Curtis Admissions and Recruitment Associate Admissions Services GH103-1 416.798.1331 ext. 6216 natasha.curtis@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Shannon Ho Shannon Ho Admissions Coordinator Admissions Services GH103A 416.798.1331 ext. 6388 shannon.ho@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Shaneeza Jameer Shaneeza Jameer Admissions Coordinator Admissions Services GH103B 416.798.1331 ext. 6346 shaneeza.jameer@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Melissa Hunter Melissa Hunter Admissions Coordinator (On Leave) Admissions Services GH103B 416-798-1331 ext. 6277 melissa.hunter@guelphhumber.ca Details»

Pages