Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff Directory

Results

Enter a first name, last name, position, or email address
UofGH Faculty and Staff Directory Information table
Name First Name Last Name Titlesort descending Program/Department Location Bio Phone Number Email Details
Farrah Lutchmansingh Farrah Lutchmansingh Administrative Assistant & Study Abroad Coordinator Office of the Vice-Provost GH408K 416-798-1331 ext. 6294 farrah.lutchmansingh@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Beata Dabrowska Beata Dabrowska Administrative Assistant to the Vice-Provost Office of the Vice-Provost GH403A 416.798.1331 ext. 6295 beata.dabrowska@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Natasha Curtis Natasha Curtis Admissions and Recruitment Associate Admissions Services GH103-3 416.798.1331 ext. 6216 natasha.curtis@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Shannon Ho Shannon Ho Admissions Coordinator Admissions Services GH103A 416.798.1331 ext. 6388 shannon.ho@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Shaneeza Jameer Shaneeza Jameer Admissions Coordinator Admissions Services GH103B 416.798.1331 ext. 6346 shaneeza.jameer@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Melissa Hunter Melissa Hunter Admissions Coordinator (On Leave) Admissions Services GH103B 416-798-1331 ext. 6277 melissa.hunter@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Garrett Black Garrett Black Analyst II/Web Developer Web Services GH100 416.798.1331 ext. TBD gblack04@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Srijana Shrestha Pradhan Srijana Shrestha Pradhan Analyst II/Web Developer Web Services GH402H 416.798.1331 ext. 6249 srijana.pradhan@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Marta Pryeska Marta Pryemska Application Processing Coordinator Admissions Services GH103-2 416.798.1331 ext. 6335 marta.pryemska@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Alireza Talebi Alireza Talebi Assistant Professor, Business Business GH208 View Bio for Alireza Talebi 416.798.1331 ext. 6042 atalebi@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Laura MacDiarmid Laura MacDiarmid Assistant Professor, Justice Studies Justice Studies GH308O 416.798.1331 ext. TBD laura.macdiarmid@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Allison Reeves Allison Reeves Assistant Professor, Psychology Psychology GH408G View Bio for Allison Reeves 416.798.1331 ext. 6068 allison.reeves@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Glenn Hanna Glenn Hanna Assistant Program Head - Justice Studies Justice and Public Safety, Justice Studies GH308F View Bio for Glenn Hanna 416.798.1331 ext. 6233 glenn.hanna@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Agnes Coutinho Agnes Coutinho Assistant Program Head - Kinesiology Kinesiology GH308H View Bio for Agnes Coutinho 416.798.1331 ext.6203 agnes.coutinho@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Adam Miller Adam Miller Assistant Program Head - Media Studies Media and Communication Studies GH408B View Bio for Adam Miller 416.798.1331 ext. 6267 adam.miller@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Adam Sandford Adam Sandford Assistant Program Head - Psychology Psychology GH408F View Bio for Adam Sandford 416.798.1331 ext. 6088 adam.sandford@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Olivia Boukydis Olivia Boukydis Assistant Program Head, Community Social Services (CSS) Community Social Services GH204 416.798.1331 ext. 6206 olivia.boukydis@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Elena Merenda Elena Merenda Assistant Program Head, Early Childhood Studies Early Childhood Studies GH308C View Bio for Elena Merenda 416.798.1331 ext. 6320 elena.merenda@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Gene Carney Gene Carney Audio Visual Technology Specialist, Academic & Campus Technology Services Academic & Campus Technology Services (ACTS) GH401 416.798.1331 ext. 6209 gene.carney@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Grant Kerr Grant Kerr Campus Registrar Registrarial Services GH108B 416-798-1331 ext. 6040 grant.kerr@guelphhumber.ca Details»

Pages