Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff Directory

Results

Enter a first name, last name, position, or email address
UofGH Faculty and Staff Directory Information table
Name First Name Last Name Titlesort descending Program/Department Location Bio Phone Number Email Details
Sara Rumsey Sara Rumsey Manager, Planning and Strategic Initiatives Office of the Vice-Provost GH402A 416.798.1331 ext. 2231 sara.rumsey@guelphhumber.ca Details»
James Walker James Walker Manager, Student Financial Services Student Financial Services GH112B 416.798.1331 ext. 6122 james.walker@guelphhumber.ca Details»
John Bruyea Liana Acri-Rosa Manager, Transitions and Engagement Student Life GH108L 416.798.1331 ext. 6337 liana.acri-rosa@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Nikhil Pai Ganesh Nikhil Pai Ganesh Manager, Web Services Web Services GH402G 416.798.1331 ext. 75555 nikhil.ganesh@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Kate Horodnyk Kate Horodnyk Marketing & Communications Coordinator Marketing and Student Recruitment GH119 416.798.1331 ext.6056 kate.horodnyk@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Karen Hortopan Karen Hortopan Marketing & Communications Specialist Marketing and Student Recruitment GH119B 416-798-1331 ext. 6285 karen.hortopan@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Aaranan Sooriyamoorthy Aaranan (Ari) Sooriyamoorthy Media Technologies Specialist Academic & Campus Technology Services (ACTS) GH410 416.798.1331 ext. 6245 ari.sooriya@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Michael Samartzis Michael Samartzis Media Technology Specialist Academic & Campus Technology Services (ACTS) GH410 416.798.1331 ext. 6201 michael.samartzis@guelphhumber.ca Details»
George Nikitaras George Nikitaras Multimedia Image/Video Producer Communications and Public Relations GH402G 416.798.1331 ext. 6316 george.nikitaras@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Michael Oakes Michael Oakes Multimedia Video Producer Marketing and Student Recruitment GH119 416.798.1331 ext. 6457 michael.oakes@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Paul Sherman Paul Sherman Program Head - CSS & CSSDC Community Social Services GH204D View Bio for Paul Sherman 416.798.1331 ext. 6348 paul.sherman@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Nikki Martyn Nikki Martyn Program Head - ECS & ECS-DC Early Childhood Studies GH308D View Bio for Nikki Martyn 416-798-1331 ext. 6349 nikki.martyn@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Gary Ellis Gary Ellis Program Head - Justice Studies Justice and Public Safety, Justice Studies GH308-E View Bio for Gary Ellis 416.798.1331 ext. 6317 gary.ellis@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Leslie Auger Leslie Auger Program Head - Kinesiology Kinesiology GH308G View Bio for Leslie Auger 416-798-1331 ext. 6315 leslie.auger@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Kathy Ullyott Kathy Ullyott Program Head - Media Studies Media and Communication Studies GH408C 416-798-1331 ext. 6238 kathy.ullyott@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Alice Kim Alice Kim Program Head – Psychology Psychology GH408F View Bio for Alice Kim 416.798.1331 ext. 17349 alice.kim2@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Naila Charles Naila Charles Program Support Coordinator - Business Academic Services GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 naila.charles@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Bianca Delicata Bianca Delicata Program Support Coordinator - Early Childhood Studies & ECDC Academic Services GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6302 bianca.delicata@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Bobby Karmaker Bobby Karmakar Program Support Coordinator - Kinesiology Academic Services GH308-7 416.798.1331 ext. 6308 bobby.karmakar@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Pearl Rossouw Pearl Rossouw Program Support Coordinator – Justice Studies & BAA Academic Services GH308-9 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 pearl.rossouw@guelphhumber.ca Details»

Pages