Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff Directory

Results

Enter a first name, last name, position, or email address
UofGH Faculty and Staff Directory Information table
Name First Name Last Name Title Program/Department Location Bio Phone Numbersort descending Email Details
Tahir Israr Tahir Israr Faculty Business GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 tahir.israr@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Robert Murison Robert Murison Faculty Business GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 robert.murison@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Wael Ramadan Wael Ramadan Faculty Business GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 wael.ramadan@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Richard Deklerk Richard Deklerk Faculty Business GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 richard.deklerk@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Prince Khan Prince Khan Faculty Business GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 prince.khan@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Naila Charles Naila Charles Faculty Support Officer - Business Academic Services GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 naila.charles@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Jaylen McCurbin Jaylen McCurbin Faculty Business GH208 View Bio for Jaylen McCurbin 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 jaylen.mccurbin@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Susan Thomas Susan Thomas Department Head, Student Services Student Services GH108J 416.798.1331 ext. 6223 susan.thomas@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Melissa Patrizi Melissa Patrizi Career Services Coordinator – Business/Media Career & Placement Services GH108-6 416.798.1331 ext. 6232 melissa.patrizi@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Jenni Mastroianni Jenni Mastroianni Field Placement Coordinator - Justice Studies and Psychology Early Childhood Studies, Justice Studies, Psychology, Career & Placement Services GH108-5 416.798.1331 ext. 6235 jenni.mastroianni@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Rick Thomson Rick Thomson Senior Information Technology Specialist Academic & Campus Technology Services (ACTS) GH401 416.798.1331 ext. 6242 rick.thomson@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Mathan Shan Mathan Shan Senior Information Technology Specialist Academic & Campus Technology Services (ACTS) GH401 416.798.1331 ext. 6243 mathan.shan@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Aaranan Sooriyamoorthy Aaranan (Ari) Sooriyamoorthy Media Technologies Specialist Academic & Campus Technology Services (ACTS) GH410 416.798.1331 ext. 6245 ari.sooriya@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Marie Narsoo Marie Narsoo Career Services Coordinator – ECS and CSS Career & Placement Services GH108-4 416.798.1331 ext. 6254 marie.narsoo@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Antonello Annisi Antonello Annisi Central Scheduling & Records Coordinator Registrarial Services GH108H 416.798.1331 ext. 6255 antonello.annisi@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Brenley DiFranco Brenley DiFranco Academic Advisor – ECS & Psychology A-K Academic Advising GH108C 416.798.1331 ext. 6257 brenley.difranco@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Lara Harb Lara Harb Faculty Media and Communication Studies GH408 View Bio for Lara Harb 416.798.1331 ext. 6267 lara.harb@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Lindsay Van Dekerkhove Lindsay Van Dekerkhove Field Placement Coordinator – CSS Career & Placement Services GH108-2 416.798.1331 ext. 6269 lindsay.vandekerkhove@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Lalita Manku Lalita Manku Academic Advisor – Kinesiology & CSS Academic Advising GH108E 416.798.1331 ext. 6270 lalita.manku@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Cheryl Nicholas Cheryl Nicholas Academic Advisor – Justice Studies (A-K) Academic Advising GH108N 416.798.1331 ext. 6271 cheryl.nicholas@guelphhumber.ca Details»

Pages