Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff Directory

Results

Enter a first name, last name, position, or email address
UofGH Faculty and Staff Directory Information table
Name First Name Last Name Title Program/Department Location Bio Phone Numbersort ascending Email Details
Rajesh Mehta Rajesh Mehta Faculty Business GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 rajesh.mehta@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Joe Ganczarski Joe Ganczarski Faculty Business GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 joe.ganczarski@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Abbas Keramati Abbas Keramati Faculty Business GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 abbas.keramati@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Victoria Taylor Victoria Taylor Faculty Business GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 vtaylo01@uoguelph.ca Details»
Tomson Varghese Tomson Varghese Faculty Business GH208 View Bio for Tomson Varghese 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 tomson.varghese@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Jaylen McCurbin Jaylen McCurbin Faculty Business GH208 View Bio for Jaylen McCurbin 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 jaylen.mccurbin@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Tahir Israr Tahir Israr Faculty Business GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 tahir.israr@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Robert Murison Robert Murison Faculty Business GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 robert.murison@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Wael Ramadan Wael Ramadan Faculty Business GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 wael.ramadan@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Richard Deklerk Richard Deklerk Faculty Business GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 richard.deklerk@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Prince Khan Prince Khan Faculty Business GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 prince.khan@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Naila Charles Naila Charles Faculty Support Officer - Business Academic Services GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 naila.charles@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Sandra Fazio Sandra Fazio Alumni Services Coordinator Alumni Services GH108-1 416.798.1331 ext. 6219 sandra.fazio@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Natasha Curtis Natasha Curtis Admissions and Recruitment Associate Admissions Services GH103-1 416.798.1331 ext. 6216 natasha.curtis@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Gene Carney Gene Carney Audio Visual Technology Specialist, Academic & Campus Technology Services Academic & Campus Technology Services (ACTS) GH401 416.798.1331 ext. 6209 gene.carney@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Olivia Boukydis Olivia Boukydis Assistant Program Head, Community Social Services (CSS) Community Social Services GH204 416.798.1331 ext. 6206 olivia.boukydis@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Charlene Somerville Charlene Somerville Manager, Finance and Administration Finance & Administration GH403-E 416.798.1331 ext. 6205 charlene.somerville@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Dorcas Adjei Dorcas Adjei Library Technician Library Services GH203 416.798.1331 ext. 6204 dorcas.adjei@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Usman Malik Usman Malik Liaison Librarian Library Services GH203 416.798.1331 ext. 6204 usman.malik@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Michael Samartzis Michael Samartzis Media Technology Specialist Academic & Campus Technology Services (ACTS) GH410 416.798.1331 ext. 6201 michael.samartzis@guelphhumber.ca Details»

Pages