Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff Directory

Results

Enter a first name, last name, position, or email address
UofGH Faculty and Staff Directory Information table
Name First Name Last Name Title Program/Department Location Bio Phone Numbersort descending Email Details
Neil Drummond Neil Drummond Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6308 neil.drummond@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Craig Dixon Craig Dixon Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6308 craig.dixon@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Janice Dundas Janice Dundas Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6308 janice.dundas@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Kia Sanei Kia Sanei Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6308 kia.sanei@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Karissa Bott Karissa Bott Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6308 karissa.bott@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Joseph Cicchillo Joseph Cicchillo Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6308 joseph.cicchillo@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Davis Forman Davis Forman Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6308 dforman@uoguelph.ca Details»
Jenna Franchuk Jenna Franchuk Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6308 jenna.franchuk@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Charlie Lee Charlie Lee Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6308 charlie.lee@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Lawrence Spriet Lawrence Spriet Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6308 lawrence.spriet@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Richard Bucciarelli Richard Bucciarelli Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6308 richard.bucciarelli@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Lori Short-Zamudio Lori Short-Zamudio Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6308 lori.short-zamudio@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Jean-Francois Nankoo Jean-Francois Nankoo Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6308 jean-francois.nankoo@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Ryley Liddle Ryley Liddle Student Recruitment Coordinator Marketing and Student Recruitment GH119C 416.798.1331 ext. 6309 ryley.liddle@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Raphael Djabatey Raphael Djabatey Faculty Early Childhood Studies, Community Social Services, Justice Studies GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 raphael.djabatey@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Nitin Deckha Nitin Deckha Interim Assistant Program Head, Liberal Studies Electives, Academic Services GH208 View Bio for Nitin Deckha 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 nitin.deckha@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Nadine Hunt Nadine Hunt Faculty Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 nadine.hunt@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Mark Lede Mark Lede Faculty Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 mark.lede@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Sharon Reid Sharon Reid Faculty Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 sharon.reid@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Dean Glover Dean Glover Faculty Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 dean.glover@guelphhumber.ca Details»

Pages