Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff Directory

Results

Enter a first name, last name, position, or email address
UofGH Faculty and Staff Directory Information table
Name First Name Last Name Titlesort ascending Program/Department Location Bio Phone Number Email Details
Rose D'Alimonte Rose D'Alimonte Faculty Community Social Services GH204 416.798.1331 ext. 6313 rose.dalimonte@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Anna Dowbiggin Anna Dowbiggin Faculty Business GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 anna.dowbiggin@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Renata Guidi Renata Guidi Faculty Business GH208 View Bio for Renata Guidi 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 renata.guidi@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Natalie Guriel Natalie Guriel Faculty Business GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 natalie.guriel@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Candace Iron Candace Iron Faculty Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 candace.iron@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Norm Lourenco Norm Lourenco Faculty Media and Communication Studies GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6087 norm.lourenco@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Leslie Malloy-Weir Leslie Malloy-Weir Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6308 Leslie.Malloy-Weir@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Elizabeth Martin Elizabeth Martin Faculty Early Childhood Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6302 elizabeth.martin-pierce@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Wahab Mirjan Wahab Mirjan Faculty Business GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 wahab.mirjan@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Andrew Muncaster Andrew Muncaster Faculty Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 andrew.muncaster@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Crystal Weston Crystal Weston Faculty Justice Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 crystal.weston@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Leah Zeidler Leah Zeidler Faculty Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 leah.zeidler@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Leila Riahi Leila Riahi Faculty Business GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 Leila.Riahi@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Courtney Maki Courtney Maki Faculty Early Childhood Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6302 courtney.maki@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Kamaldeep Kaur Kamaldeep Kaur Faculty Media and Communication Studies GH408 View Bio for Kamaldeep Kaur 416.798.1331 ext. 6087 kamaldeep.kaur@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Carri-Ann Scott Carri-Ann Scott Faculty Early Childhood Studies GH308 View Bio for Carri-Ann Scott 416.798.1331 ext. 6302 carri-ann.scott@guelphhumber.ca Details»
James Kuo James Kuo Faculty Media and Communication Studies GH408 View Bio for James Kuo 416.798.1331 ext. 6087 james.kuo@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Lorraine Jadeski Lorraine Jadeski Faculty Justice and Public Safety GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6308 ljadeski@uoguelph.ca Details»
Lisa DiDonato-DeChellis Lisa DiDonato-DeChellis Faculty Justice and Public Safety GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 lisa.didonato-dechellis@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Amber Hutchinson Amber Hutchinson Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6308 amber.hutchinson@guelphhumber.ca Details»

Pages