Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff Directory

Results

Enter a first name, last name, position, or email address
UofGH Faculty and Staff Directory Information table
Name First Name Last Name Title Program/Department Location Bio Phone Number Emailsort descending Details
Theo Selles Theo Selles Faculty Early Childhood Studies, Community Social Services, Justice Studies GH308 View Bio for Theo Selles 416.798.1331 ext. 6302 theo.selles@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Thomas Foard Thomas Foard Faculty Business GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 thomas.foard@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Tiffany Doan Tiffany Doan Faculty Psychology GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6071 tiffany.doan@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Tina-Nadia Chambers Tina-Nadia Chambers Faculty Justice Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 tina-nadia.chambers@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Tom Mckaig Tom McKaig Faculty Business GH208 View Bio for Tom Mckaig 416-798-1331 ext. 6221 tom.mckaig@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Tomson Varghese Tomson Varghese Faculty Business GH208 View Bio for Tomson Varghese 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 tomson.varghese@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Tristan Gerrie Tristan Gerrie Faculty Community Social Services GH204 416.798.1331 ext. 6313 tristan.gerrie@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Urmila Puran Urmila Puran Student Life Coordinator Student Life GH108 416.798.1331 ext. 6121 urmila.puran@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Valerie Trew Valerie Trew Faculty Early Childhood Studies GH308 View Bio for Valerie Trew 416.798.1331 ext.6302 valerie.trew@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Victoria Abboud Victoria Abboud Faculty Electives GH208 View Bio for Victoria Abboud 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 victoria.abboud@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Victoria Abel Victoria Abel Faculty Media and Communication Studies GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6087 victoria.abel@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Victoria Basova Victoria Basova Faculty Media and Communication Studies GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6087 victoria.basova@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Victoria Chen Victoria Chen Academic Technology Specialist Academic & Campus Technology Services (ACTS) GH408L 416.798.1331 ext. 4851 victoria.chen@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Vishaly Srikumar Vishaly Srikumar Student Financial Services Advisor Student Financial Services GH112A 416.798.1331 ext. 6108 vishaly.srikumar@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Victoria Taylor Victoria Taylor Faculty Business GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 vtaylo01@uoguelph.ca Details»
Wael Ramadan Wael Ramadan Faculty Business GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 wael.ramadan@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Wahab Mirjan Wahab Mirjan Faculty Business GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 wahab.mirjan@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Wayne Ferrell Wayne Ferrell Faculty Media and Communication Studies GH408 416-798-1331 ext. 6087 wayne.ferrell@guelphhumber.ca Details»
William Albabish William Albabish Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6308 william.albabish@guelphhumber.ca Details»
William Campbell William Campbell Faculty Media and Communication Studies GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6087 william.campbell@guelphhumber.ca Details»

Pages