Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff Directory

Results

Enter a first name, last name, position, or email address
UofGH Faculty and Staff Directory Information table
Name First Name Last Name Title Program/Department Location Bio Phone Numbersort descending Email Details
Jessica Spape Jessica Spape Faculty Justice Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 jessica.spape@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Marta Pryeska Marta Pryemska Application Processing Coordinator Admissions Services GH103-3 416.798.1331 ext. 6335 marta.pryemska@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Liana Acri-Rosa Liana Acri-Rosa Manager, Transitions and Engagement Alumni Services, Student Life GH108 416.798.1331 ext. 6337 liana.acri-rosa@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Shaneeza Jameer Shaneeza Jameer Admissions Coordinator Admissions Services GH103B 416.798.1331 ext. 6346 shaneeza.jameer@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Paul Sherman Paul Sherman Program Head - CSS & CSSDC Community Social Services GH204D View Bio for Paul Sherman 416.798.1331 ext. 6348 paul.sherman@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Lindsay Van Dekerhove Lindsay Van Dekerhove Acting Field Placement Coordinator – CSS Career & Placement Services GH108-2 416.798.1331 ext. 6358 lindsay.vandekerhove@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Shannon Ho Shannon Ho Admissions Coordinator Admissions Services GH103A 416.798.1331 ext. 6388 shannon.ho@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Melissa Melo Melissa Melo Maguire Manager, Marketing and Student Recruitment Marketing and Student Recruitment GH119D 416.798.1331 ext. 6454 melissa.melo@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Stefan Thomas Stefan Thomas Acting Registrarial Services Associate Academic Advising GH108 416.798.1331 ext. 6473 stefan.thomas@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Linda Osare Linda Osare Student Life Coordinator Student Life GH108 416.798.1331 ext. 75251 linda.osare@guelphhumber.ca Details»
John Bruyea John Bruyea Student Life Coordinator Student Life GH108 416.798.1331 ext. 75254 john.bruyea@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Angelisa Hatfield Angelisa Hatfield Information Officer Finance & Administration Front Desk 416.798.1331 ext. 75278 angelisa.hatfield@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Melanie Spence-Ariemma Melanie Spence-Ariemma Vice-Provost Office of the Vice-Provost GH403C 416.798.1331 ext. 75299 melanie.spence-ariemma@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Kelsey Orlando Kelsey Orlando Academic Advisor – Kinesiology & CSS Academic Advising GH108D 416.798.1331 ext. 79218 kelsey.orlando@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Laura MacDiarmid Laura MacDiarmid Assistant Professor, Justice Studies Justice Studies GH308O 416.798.1331 ext. TBD laura.macdiarmid@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Garrett Black Garrett Black Senior Full Stack Developer Web Services GH100 416.798.1331 ext. TBD garrett.black@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Hannah Kennedy Hannah Kennedy Classroom Technology Support Assistant Academic & Campus Technology Services (ACTS) GH408P 416.798.1331 ext. TBD hkenne01@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Danielle Ly Danielle Ly Faculty Support Officer – Part Time Academic Services GH100 416.798.1331 ext. TBD TBD Details»
Dragana Mirkovic Dragana Mirkovic Acting Field Placement Coordinator – ECS Career & Placement Services GH108 416.798.1331 ext. TBD TBD Details»
Gavan Howe Gavan Howe Faculty Media and Communication Studies GH408 View Bio for Gavan Howe 416.798.1331 ext.6087 gavan.howe@guelphhumber.ca Details»

Pages