Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff Directory

Results

Enter a first name, last name, position, or email address
UofGH Faculty and Staff Directory Information table
Name First Name Last Name Titlesort ascending Program/Department Location Bio Phone Number Email Details
Natasha Curtis Natasha Curtis Admissions and Recruitment Associate Admissions Services GH103-1 416.798.1331 ext. 6216 natasha.curtis@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Beata Dabrowska Beata Dabrowska Administrative Assistant to the Vice-Provost Office of the Vice-Provost GH403A 416.798.1331 ext. 6295 beata.dabrowska@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Farrah Lutchmansingh Farrah Lutchmansingh Administrative Assistant & Study Abroad Coordinator Office of the Vice-Provost GH408K 416-798-1331 ext. 6294 farrah.lutchmansingh@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Sabrina Scalmato Sabrina Scalmato Administrative Assistant Finance & Administration GH403-4 416-798-1331 ext. 6273 sabrina.scalmato@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Stefan Thomas Stefan Thomas Acting Registrarial Services Associate Academic Advising GH108 416.798.1331 ext. 6473 stefan.thomas@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Kayla Charbonneau Kayla Charbonneau Acting Registrarial Services Associate Academic Advising GH108 416.798.1331 ext. 6288 kayla.charbonneau@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Adam Sandford Adam Sandford Acting Program Head - Psychology Psychology GH408F View Bio for Adam Sandford 416.798.1331 ext. 6088 adam.sandford@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Justin Medak Justin Medak Acting Program Head - Business Business GH208M View Bio for Justin Medak 416-798-1331 ext. 6045 justin.medak@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Melissa Patrizi Melissa Patrizi Acting Manager, Career & Placement Services Career & Placement Services GH108-6 416.798.1331 ext. 6232 melissa.patrizi@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Dragana Mirkovic Dragana Mirkovic Acting Field Placement Coordinator – ECS Career & Placement Services GH108 416.798.1331 ext. TBD dragana.mirkovic@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Lindsay Van Dekerhove Lindsay Van Dekerhove Acting Field Placement Coordinator – CSS Career & Placement Services GH108-2 416.798.1331 ext. 17731 lindsay.vandekerhove@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Pearl Rossouw Pearl Rossouw Acting Faculty Support Officer - Justice Studies & BAA Academic Services GH308-9 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 pearl.rossouw@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Susan Thomas Susan Thomas Acting Department Head, Student Services Student Services GH108-J 416.798.1331 ext. 6223 susan.thomas@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Farkhanda Shamim Farkhanda Shamim Acting Assistant Program Head - Business Business, Electives GH208 View Bio for Farkhanda Shamim 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 farkhanda.shamim@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Victoria Chen Victoria Chen Academic Technology Specialist Academic & Campus Technology Services (ACTS) GH408L 416.798.1331 ext. 4851 victoria.chen@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Jenni Mastroianni Jenni Mastroianni Academic Advisor – Media Studies Academic Advising GH108E 416.798.1331 ext. 6235 jenni.mastroianni@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Kelsey Orlando Kelsey Orlando Academic Advisor – Kinesiology & CSS Academic Advising GH108D 416.798.1331 ext. 79218 kelsey.orlando@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Joseph Italiano Joseph Italiano Academic Advisor – Justice Studies (L-Z) Academic Advising GH108 416.798.1331 ext. 6115 joseph.italiano@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Cheryl Nicholas Cheryl Nicholas Academic Advisor – Justice Studies (A-K) Academic Advising GH108N 416.798.1331 ext. 6271 cheryl.nicholas@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Brenley DiFranco Brenley DiFranco Academic Advisor – ECS (full-time), Psychology Academic Advising GH108C 416.798.1331 ext. 6257 brenley.difranco@guelphhumber.ca Details»

Pages