Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff Directory

Results

Enter a first name, last name, position, or email address
UofGH Faculty and Staff Directory Information table
Name First Name Last Name Title Program/Department Locationsort descending Bio Phone Number Email Details
Jenna Franchuk Jenna Franchuk Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6308 jenna.franchuk@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Oliver Gordon Oliver Gordon Faculty Justice Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 oliver.gordon@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Glenn Hanna Glenn Hanna Faculty Justice Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 glenn.hanna@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Charlie Lee Charlie Lee Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6308 charlie.lee@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Lawrence Spriet Lawrence Spriet Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6308 lawrence.spriet@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Richard Bucciarelli Richard Bucciarelli Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6308 richard.bucciarelli@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Bonnie Estwick Bonnie Estwick Faculty Justice Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 bonnie.estwick@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Lori Short-Zamudio Lori Short-Zamudio Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6308 lori.short-zamudio@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Jessica Spape Jessica Spape Faculty Justice Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 jessica.spape@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Jean-Francois Nankoo Jean-Francois Nankoo Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6308 jean-francois.nankoo@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Bianca Delicata Bianca Delicata Faculty Support Officer - Early Childhood Studies & ECDC Academic Services GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6302 bianca.delicata@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Bobby Karmaker Bobby Karmakar Faculty Support Officer - Kinesiology Academic Services GH308-7 416.798.1331 ext. 6308 bobby.karmakar@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Pearl Rossouw Pearl Rossouw Acting Faculty Support Officer - Justice Studies & BAA Academic Services GH308-9 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 pearl.rossouw@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Gary Ellis Gary Ellis Program Head - Justice Studies Justice and Public Safety, Justice Studies GH308-E View Bio for Gary Ellis 416.798.1331 ext. 6317 gary.ellis@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Elena Merenda Elena Merenda Assistant Program Head – ECS & ECDC (On Leave) Early Childhood Studies GH308C View Bio for Elena Merenda 416.798.1331 ext. 6320 elena.merenda@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Carri-Ann Scott Carri-Ann Scott Interim Assistant Program Head – ECS & ECDC Early Childhood Studies GH308C View Bio for Carri-Ann Scott 416.798.1331 ext. 6320 carri-ann.scott@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Nikki Martyn Nikki Martyn Program Head - ECS & ECS-DC Early Childhood Studies GH308D View Bio for Nikki Martyn 416-798-1331 ext. 6349 nikki.martyn@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Glenn Hanna Glenn Hanna Assistant Program Head - Justice Studies Justice and Public Safety, Justice Studies GH308F View Bio for Glenn Hanna 416.798.1331 ext. 6233 glenn.hanna@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Leslie Auger Leslie Auger Program Head - Kinesiology Kinesiology GH308G View Bio for Leslie Auger 416-798-1331 ext. 6315 leslie.auger@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Agnes Coutinho Agnes Coutinho Assistant Program Head - Kinesiology Kinesiology GH308H View Bio for Agnes Coutinho 416.798.1331 ext.6203 agnes.coutinho@guelphhumber.ca Details»

Pages