Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff Directory

Results

Enter a first name, last name, position, or email address
UofGH Faculty and Staff Directory Information table
Name First Name Last Name Titlesort descending Program/Department Location Bio Phone Number Email Details
Sue Hunter Sue Hunter Liaison Librarian Library Services LRC 3017 416.798.1331 ext. 6112 sue.hunter@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Usman Malik Usman Malik Liaison Librarian Library Services LRC 3018 416.798.1331 ext. 6204 usman.malik@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Skye Soobramanie Skye Soobramanie Liaison Librarian Library Services LRC 3019A 416.798.1331 ext. TBD skye.soobramanie@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Dorcas Adjei Dorcas Adjei Library Technician Library Services LRC 4060 416.798.1331 ext. 6204 dorcas.adjei@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Radek Pacanowski Radek Pacanowski Manager, Academic & Campus Technology Services Academic & Campus Technology Services (ACTS) GH408A 416-798-1331 ext. 6240 radek.pacanowski@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Caroline Samrah-Sergnese Caroline Samrah-Sergnese Manager, Career & Placement Services Career & Placement Services GH108K 416.798.1331 ext. 6077 caroline.samrah@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Erin Alvarez Erin Alvarez Manager, Communications & Public Relations Communications and Public Relations GH402C 416.798.1331 ext.17410 erin.alvarez@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Charlene Somerville Charlene Somerville Manager, Finance and Administration Finance & Administration GH403E 416.798.1331 ext. 6205 charlene.somerville@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Melissa Melo Melissa Melo Maguire Manager, Marketing and Student Recruitment Marketing and Student Recruitment GH119D 416.798.1331 ext. 6454 melissa.melo@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Sara Rumsey Sara Rumsey Manager, Planning and Strategic Initiatives Office of the Vice-Provost GH402A 416.798.1331 ext. 2231 sara.rumsey@guelphhumber.ca Details»
James Walker James Walker Manager, Student Financial Services Student Financial Services GH112B 416.798.1331 ext. 6122 james.walker@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Nikhil Pai Ganesh Nikhil Pai Ganesh Manager, Web Services Web Services GH402G 416.798.1331 ext. 75555 nikhil.ganesh@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Kate Horodnyk Kate Horodnyk Marketing & Communications Coordinator Marketing and Student Recruitment GH119 416.798.1331 ext.6056 kate.horodnyk@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Karen Hortopan Karen Hortopan Marketing & Communications Specialist Marketing and Student Recruitment GH119B 416-798-1331 ext. 6285 karen.hortopan@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Aaranan Sooriyamoorthy Aaranan (Ari) Sooriyamoorthy Media Technologies Specialist Academic & Campus Technology Services (ACTS) GH410 416.798.1331 ext. 6245 ari.sooriya@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Michael Samartzis Michael Samartzis Media Technology Specialist Academic & Campus Technology Services (ACTS) GH410 416.798.1331 ext. 6201 michael.samartzis@guelphhumber.ca Details»
George Nikitaras George Nikitaras Multimedia Image/Video Producer Communications and Public Relations GH402G 416.798.1331 ext. 6316 george.nikitaras@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Michael Oakes Michael Oakes Multimedia Video Producer Marketing and Student Recruitment GH119 416.798.1331 ext. 6457 michael.oakes@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Naila Charles Naila Charles Program Support Coordinator - Business Academic Services GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 naila.charles@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Bianca Delicata Bianca Delicata Program Support Coordinator - Early Childhood Studies & ECDC Academic Services GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6302 bianca.delicata@guelphhumber.ca Details»

Pages