Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff Directory

Results

Enter a first name, last name, position, or email address
UofGH Faculty and Staff Directory Information table
Name First Name Last Name Title Program/Department Locationsort descending Bio Phone Number Email Details
Zena Cashmore Zena Cashmore Program Support Coordinator – Media Studies Academic Services GH408-9 416.798.1331 ext. 6087 zena.cashmore@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Dora Wang Dora Wang Acting, Program Support Coordinator, Psychology Psychology GH408-9 416.798.1331 ext.6071 dora.wang@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Radek Pacanowski Radek Pacanowski Manager, Academic & Campus Technology Services Academic & Campus Technology Services (ACTS) GH408A 416-798-1331 ext. 6240 radek.pacanowski@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Marc Tavares Marc Tavares Assistant Program Head, Media & Communication Studies Media and Communication Studies GH408B 416-798-1331 ext. 6411 marc.tavares@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Kathy Ullyott Kathy Ullyott Program Head - Media Studies Media and Communication Studies GH408C 416-798-1331 ext. 6238 kathy.ullyott@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Alice Kim Alice Kim Program Head – Psychology Psychology GH408F View Bio for Alice Kim 416.798.1331 ext. 17349 alice.kim2@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Allison Reeves Allison Reeves Assistant Professor, Psychology Psychology GH408G View Bio for Allison Reeves 416.798.1331 ext. 6068 allison.reeves@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Tabitha Mui Tabitha Mui Administrative Assistant to the Associate Vice-Provost Office of the Vice-Provost GH408I 416.798.1331 ext.77306 tabitha.mui@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Sonika Arora Sonika Arora Advisor, Global Learning and Engagement Office of the Vice-Provost GH408J 416-798-1331 ext. 6376 sonika.arora@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Farrah Lutchmansingh Farrah Lutchmansingh Advisor, Global Learning and Partnership Development Office of the Vice-Provost GH408K 416-798-1331 ext. 6294 farrah.lutchmansingh@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Victoria Chen Victoria Chen Academic Technology Specialist Academic & Campus Technology Services (ACTS) GH408L 416.798.1331 ext. 4851 victoria.chen@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Adam Sandford Adam Sandford Assistant Program Head – Psychology Psychology GH408P View Bio for Adam Sandford 416.798.1331 ext. 6088 adam.sandford@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Aaranan Sooriyamoorthy Aaranan (Ari) Sooriyamoorthy Media Technologies Specialist Academic & Campus Technology Services (ACTS) GH410 416.798.1331 ext. 6245 ari.sooriya@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Michael Samartzis Michael Samartzis Media Technology Specialist Academic & Campus Technology Services (ACTS) GH410 416.798.1331 ext. 6201 michael.samartzis@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Sue Hunter Sue Hunter Liaison Librarian Library Services LRC 3017 416.798.1331 ext. 6112 sue.hunter@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Usman Malik Usman Malik Liaison Librarian Library Services LRC 3018 416.798.1331 ext. 6204 usman.malik@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Skye Soobramanie Skye Soobramanie Liaison Librarian Library Services LRC 3019A 416.798.1331 ext. TBD skye.soobramanie@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Roland Vila Roland Vila Senior Library Technician Library Services LRC 4060 416.798.1331 ext. 6092 roland.vila@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Dorcas Adjei Dorcas Adjei Library Technician Library Services LRC 4060 416.798.1331 ext. 6204 dorcas.adjei@guelphhumber.ca Details»

Pages