Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff Directory

Results

Enter a first name, last name, position, or email address
UofGH Faculty and Staff Directory Information table
Name First Name Last Name Title Program/Department Location Bio Phone Number Emailsort descending Details
Nalini Ramlakhan Nalini Ramlakhan Faculty Psychology GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6071 nalini.ramlakhan@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Nanita Mohan Nanita Mohan Faculty Justice Studies GH308 416-798-1331 ext. 6326 nanita.mohan@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Nasreene Corpuz Kasznia Nasreene Corpuz Kasznia Academic Advisor – Media Studies & Psychology L-Z Academic Advising GH108D 416.798.1331 ext. 6078 nasreene.corpuz@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Natalie Evans Natalie Evans Faculty Media and Communication Studies, Business GH408 View Bio for Natalie Evans 416-798-1331 ext. 6087 natalie.evans@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Natalie Guriel Natalie Guriel Faculty Business GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 natalie.guriel@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Nathan Campbell Nathan Campbell Interim Assistant Program Head, Kinesiology Kinesiology GH308H 416-798-1331 ext. 6308 nathan.campbell@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Neil Drummond Neil Drummond Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6308 neil.drummond@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Nick Farnell Nick Farnell Faculty Media and Communication Studies GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6087 nick.farnell@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Nicole Bucar Nicole Bucar Acting, Admissions and Recruitment Associate Admissions Services GH103 -1 416.798.1331 ext. 75669 nicole.bucar@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Nicole Dimson Nicole Dimson Faculty Media and Communication Studies GH408 416-798-1331 ext. 6087 nicole.dimson@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Nikhil Pai Ganesh Nikhil Pai Ganesh Manager, Digital Communications and Web Services Web Services GH402G 416.798.1331 ext. 75555 nikhil.ganesh@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Nikki Arthur Nikki Arthur Field Placement Coordinator - Kinesiology/Media Career & Placement Services GH112-2 416.798.1331 ext. nikki.arthur@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Nikki Martyn Nikki Martyn Program Head - ECS & ECS-DC Early Childhood Studies GH308D View Bio for Nikki Martyn 416-798-1331 ext. 6349 nikki.martyn@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Nitin Deckha Nitin Deckha Faculty Early Childhood Studies, Justice and Public Safety, Justice Studies GH308 View Bio for Nitin Deckha 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 nitin.deckha@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Noah Gentner Noah Gentner Faculty Kinesiology GH308 View Bio for Noah Gentner 416-798-1331 ext. 6308 noah.gentner@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Norm Lourenco Norm Lourenco Faculty Media and Communication Studies GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6087 norm.lourenco@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Oliver Gordon Oliver Gordon Faculty Justice Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 oliver.gordon@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Olivia Aiello Olivia Aiello Faculty Justice Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 olivia.aiello@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Olivia Boukydis Olivia Boukydis Assistant Program Head, Community Social Services (CSS) Community Social Services GH204E 416.798.1331 ext. 6206 olivia.boukydis@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Onika Green Onika Green Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6308 onika.green@guelphhumber.ca Details»

Pages