Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff Directory

Results

Enter a first name, last name, position, or email address
UofGH Faculty and Staff Directory Information table
Name First Name Last Name Titlesort descending Program/Department Location Bio Phone Number Email Details
Nikki Martyn Nikki Martyn Chair, ECS & ECS-DC Early Childhood Studies, Academic Services GH308D View Bio for Nikki Martyn 416-798-1331 ext. 6349 nikki.martyn@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Gary Ellis Gary Ellis Chair, Justice Studies Justice and Public Safety, Justice Studies, Academic Services GH308-E View Bio for Gary Ellis 416.798.1331 ext. 6317 gary.ellis@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Leslie Auger Leslie Auger Chair, Kinesiology Kinesiology, Academic Services GH308G View Bio for Leslie Auger 416-798-1331 ext. 6315 leslie.auger@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Kathy Ullyott Kathy Ullyott Chair, Media & Communication Studies Media and Communication Studies, Academic Services GH408C 416-798-1331 ext. 6238 kathy.ullyott@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Alice Kim Alice Kim Chair, Psychology Psychology, Academic Services GH408F View Bio for Alice Kim 416.798.1331 ext. 17349 alice.kim2@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Oxana Bogatyrov Oxana Bogatyrov Contracts & Finance Coordinator Student Services GH108I 416.798.1331 ext.17381 oxana.bogatyrov@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Caroline Grech Caroline Grech Department Head, Communications and Public Affairs Communications and Public Relations 416.798.1331 ext. 6340 caroline.grech@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Rafael Perez Rafael Perez Department Head, Finance, Administration & IT Finance & Administration 416.798.1331 ext. 6082 rafael.perez@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Susan Thomas Susan Thomas Department Head, Student Services Student Services GH108J 416.798.1331 ext. 6223 susan.thomas@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Erika Wright Erika Wright Digital Engagement & Campus Experiences Specialist Marketing and Student Recruitment GH119A 416.798.1331 ext.6291 Erika.Wright@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Bashir Ahmed Bashir Ahmed Faculty Business GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 bashir.ahmed@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Gina Antonacci Gina Antonacci Faculty Justice and Public Safety GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 gina.antonacci@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Laura Arsie Laura Arsie Faculty Media and Communication Studies GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6087 laura.arsie@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Rauf Azhar Rauf Azhar Faculty Business GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 rauf.azhar@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Sabrina Baker Sabrina Baker Faculty Community Social Services GH204 416-798-1331 ext. 6302 sabrina.baker@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Alice Balter Alice Balter Faculty Community Social Services GH308 View Bio for Alice Balter 416-798-1331 ext. 6302 alice.balter@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Claude Balthazard Claude Balthazard Faculty Business GH208 416-798-1331 ext. 6221 claude.balthazard@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Glenn Barenthin Glenn Barenthin Faculty Justice Studies GH308 416-798-1331 ext. 6326 glenn.barenthin@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Michael Barnhart Michael Barnhart Faculty Business GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 michael.barnhart@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Lindsay Bergeron Lindsay Bergeron Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416-798-1331 ext. 6308 lindsay.bergeron@guelphhumber.ca Details»

Pages