Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff Directory

Results

Enter a first name, last name, position, or email address
UofGH Faculty and Staff Directory Information table
Name First Name Last Name Title Program/Department Location Bio Phone Numbersort ascending Email Details
Paul Brunet Paul Brunet Faculty Psychology GH408 View Bio for Paul Brunet 416.798.1331 ext. 6071 paul.brunet@guelphhumber.ca Details»
David O'Neill David O'Neill Faculty Psychology GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6071 david.oneill@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Nalini Ramlakhan Nalini Ramlakhan Faculty Psychology GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6071 nalini.ramlakhan@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Sarah Radtke Sarah Radtke Faculty Psychology GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6071 sarah.radtke@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Alexandra Chisholm Alexandra Chisholm Faculty Psychology GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6071 alexandra.chisholm@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Carol-Anne Hendry Carol-Anne Hendry Faculty Psychology GH408 View Bio for Carol-Anne Hendry 416.798.1331 ext. 6071 carol-anne.hendry@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Anjana Balakrishnan Anjana Balakrishnan Faculty Psychology GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6071 anjana.balakrishnan@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Holly Clayton Holly Clayton Faculty Psychology GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6071 holly.clayton@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Tiffany Doan Tiffany Doan Faculty Psychology GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6071 tiffany.doan@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Michele Lustman Michele Lustman Faculty Psychology GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6071 michele.lustman@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Allison Reeves Allison Reeves Assistant Professor, Psychology Psychology GH408G View Bio for Allison Reeves 416.798.1331 ext. 6068 allison.reeves@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Rachel Oudit Rachel Oudit Student Recruitment Associate Marketing and Student Recruitment GH119- Front Desk 416.798.1331 ext. 6056 rachel.oudit@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Jerry Chomyn Jerry Chomyn Interim Chair, Business Business, Academic Services GH208D View Bio for Jerry Chomyn 416.798.1331 ext. 6052 jerry.chomyn@guelphhumber.ca Details»
George Bragues George Bragues Associate Vice-Provost, Academic Office of the Vice-Provost View Bio for George Bragues 416.798.1331 ext. 6049 george.bragues@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Melanie Spence-Ariemma Melanie Spence-Ariemma Vice-Provost Office of the Vice-Provost 416.798.1331 ext. 6046 melanie.spence-ariemma@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Alireza Talebi Alireza Talebi Assistant Professor, Business Business GH208C View Bio for Alireza Talebi 416.798.1331 ext. 6042 atalebi@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Victoria Chen Victoria Chen Academic Technology Specialist Academic & Campus Technology Services (ACTS) GH408L 416.798.1331 ext. 4851 victoria.chen@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Pearl Kissoon Pearl Kissoon Student Financial Services Coordinator Student Financial Services GH112C 416.798.1331 ext. 4706 pearl.kissoon@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Sara Rumsey Sara Rumsey Manager, Planning and Strategic Initiatives Office of the Vice-Provost GH402A 416.798.1331 ext. 2231 sara.rumsey@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Laura Belgiorgio Laura Belgiorgio International Recruitment and Admissions Coordinator Admissions Services GH103-4 416.798.1331 ext. 17798 laura.belgiorgio@guelphhumber.ca Details»

Pages