Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff Directory

Results

Enter a first name, last name, position, or email address
UofGH Faculty and Staff Directory Information table
Name First Name Last Name Title Program/Department Location Bio Phone Numbersort ascending Email Details
Leah Zeidler Leah Zeidler Faculty Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 leah.zeidler@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Tara Atluri Tara Atluri Faculty Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 tara.atluri@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Juan Rodriguez Juan Rodriguez Faculty Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 juancarlos.camacho@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Loula Abd-elrazak Loula Abd-elrazak Faculty Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 loula.abd-elrazak@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Joanna Pearce Joanna Pearce Faculty Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 joanna.pearce@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Angelisa Hatfield Angelisa Hatfield Acting, Faculty Support Officer - Liberal Studies Academic Services GH208-9 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 angelisa.hatfield@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Ryley Liddle Ryley Liddle Student Recruitment Coordinator Marketing and Student Recruitment GH119C 416.798.1331 ext. 6309 ryley.liddle@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Karyn Humber Karyn Humber Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6308 karyn.humber@guelphhumber.ca Details»
David Ma David Ma Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6308 david.ma@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Fabian Rayne Fabian Rayne Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6308 fabian.rayne@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Kerry Ritchie Kerry Ritchie Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6308 kerry.ritchie@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Jeremy Simpson Jeremy Simpson Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6308 jeremy.simpson@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Brent Welsh Brent Welsh Faculty Kinesiology, Justice Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6308 brent.welsh@guelphhumber.ca Details»
William Albabish William Albabish Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6308 william.albabish@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Darian Silk Darian Silk Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6308 darian.silk@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Leila Kelleher Leila Kelleher Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6308 leila.kelleher@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Philip Millar Philip Millar Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6308 philip.millar@guelphhumber.ca Details»
John Srbely John Srbely Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6308 john.srbely@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Andrea Clarke Andrea Clark Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6308 andrea.clark@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Jamie Burr Jamie Burr Faculty Kinesiology GH308 View Bio for Jamie Burr 416.798.1331 ext. 6308 jamie.burr@guelphhumber.ca Details»

Pages