Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff Directory

Results

Enter a first name, last name, position, or email address
UofGH Faculty and Staff Directory Information table
Name First Name Last Name Titlesort descending Program/Department Location Bio Phone Number Email Details
Andrea Olynyk Andrea Olynyk Faculty Justice Studies GH308 416-798-1331 ext. 6326 andrea.olynyk@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Peter Papadogiannis Peter Papadogiannis Faculty Psychology, Electives GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6071 peter.papadogiannis@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Tom Mckaig Tom McKaig Faculty Business GH208 View Bio for Tom Mckaig 416-798-1331 ext. 6221 tom.mckaig@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Mina Momeni Mina Momeni Faculty Media and Communication Studies GH408 View Bio for Mina Momeni 416-798-1331 ext. 6087 mina.momeni@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Kimberley Noble Kimberley Noble Faculty Media and Communication Studies GH408 View Bio for Kimberley Noble 416.798.1331 ext. 6087 kimberley.noble@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Reza Rahbari Reza Rahbari Faculty Justice Studies GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 reza.rahbari@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Fabian Rayne Fabian Rayne Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6308 fabian.rayne@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Sharon Reid Sharon Reid Faculty Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 sharon.reid@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Kerry Ritchie Kerry Ritchie Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6308 kerry.ritchie@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Sue Rochester Sue Rochester Faculty Justice Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 sue.rochester@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Steven Routenburg Steven Routenburg Faculty Business GH208 416-798-1331 ext. 6221 steven.routenburg@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Jonathan Salem-Wiseman Jonathan Salem-Wiseman Faculty Electives GH208 416-798-1331 ext. 6312 jonathan.salemwiseman@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Raffi Sarmazian Raffi Sarmazian Faculty Business GH208 416-798-1331 ext. 6221 raffi.sarmazian@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Kate Schneider Kate Schneider Faculty Media and Communication Studies GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6087 kate.schneider@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Greg Shupak Greg Shupak Faculty Early Childhood Studies, Media and Communication Studies GH408 416-798-1331 ext. 6087 greg.shupak@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Jeremy Simpson Jeremy Simpson Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6308 jeremy.simpson@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Peter Skrypka Peter Skrypka Faculty Justice and Public Safety, Justice Studies GH308 416-798-1331 ext. 6326 peter.skrypka@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Jamie Smith Jamie Smith Faculty Business GH208 416-798-1331 ext. 6221 jamie.smith@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Hugh Stevenson Hugh Stevenson Faculty Justice and Public Safety GH308 416-798-1331 ext. 6326 hugh.stevenson@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Shara Stone Shara Stone Faculty Justice Studies GH308 416-798-1331 ext. 6326 sharonne.stone@guelphhumber.ca Details»

Pages