Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff Directory

Results

Enter a first name, last name, position, or email address
UofGH Faculty and Staff Directory Information table
Name First Name Last Name Title Program/Department Locationsort ascending Bio Phone Number Email Details
Leslie Seto Leslie Seto Social Media Specialist Communications and Public Relations GH402-4 416.798.1331 ext. 16975 leslie.seto@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Mathan Shan Mathan Shan Senior Information Technology Specialist Academic & Campus Technology Services (ACTS) GH401 416.798.1331 ext. 6243 mathan.shan@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Rick Thomson Rick Thomson Senior Information Technology Specialist Academic & Campus Technology Services (ACTS) GH401 416.798.1331 ext. 6242 rick.thomson@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Yogeshwar Mahadeo Yogeshwar Mahadeo Interim Senior Information Technology Specialist Academic & Campus Technology Services (ACTS) GH401 416.798.1331 ext. yogeshwar.mahadeo@guelphhumber.ca  Details»
Laura MacDiarmid Laura MacDiarmid Assistant Professor, Justice Studies Justice Studies GH308O 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 laura.macdiarmid@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Jasdeep Singh Jasdeep Singh Assistant Program Head, Justice Studies Justice Studies GH308J View Bio for Jasdeep Singh 416-798-1331 ext. 6319 jasdeep.singh@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Nathan Campbell Nathan Campbell Interim Assistant Program Head, Kinesiology Kinesiology GH308H 416-798-1331 ext. 6308 nathan.campbell@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Leslie Auger Leslie Auger Program Head - Kinesiology Kinesiology GH308G View Bio for Leslie Auger 416-798-1331 ext. 6315 leslie.auger@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Nikki Martyn Nikki Martyn Program Head - ECS & ECS-DC Early Childhood Studies GH308D View Bio for Nikki Martyn 416-798-1331 ext. 6349 nikki.martyn@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Carri-Ann Scott Carri-Ann Scott Interim Assistant Program Head – ECS & ECDC Early Childhood Studies GH308C View Bio for Carri-Ann Scott 416.798.1331 ext. 6320 carri-ann.scott@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Gary Ellis Gary Ellis Program Head - Justice Studies Justice and Public Safety, Justice Studies GH308-E View Bio for Gary Ellis 416.798.1331 ext. 6317 gary.ellis@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Pearl Rossouw Pearl Rossouw Faculty Support Officer – Justice Studies & BAA Academic Services GH308-9 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 pearl.rossouw@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Bobby Karmaker Bobby Karmakar Faculty Support Officer - Kinesiology Academic Services GH308-7 416.798.1331 ext. 6308 bobby.karmakar@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Gina Antonacci Gina Antonacci Faculty Justice and Public Safety GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 gina.antonacci@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Alice Balter Alice Balter Faculty Community Social Services GH308 View Bio for Alice Balter 416-798-1331 ext. 6302 alice.balter@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Glenn Barenthin Glenn Barenthin Faculty Justice Studies GH308 416-798-1331 ext. 6326 glenn.barenthin@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Lindsay Bergeron Lindsay Bergeron Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416-798-1331 ext. 6308 lindsay.bergeron@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Lisa Cotie Lisa Cotie Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416-798-1331 ext. 6308 lisa.cotie@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Shawna Coxon Shawna Coxon Faculty Justice and Public Safety, Justice Studies GH308 416-798-1331 ext. 6326 shawna.coxon@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Evan Cranna Evan Cranna Faculty Justice Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 evan.cranna@guelphhumber.ca Details»

Pages