Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff Directory

Results

Enter a first name, last name, position, or email address
UofGH Faculty and Staff Directory Information table
Name First Name Last Name Title Program/Department Location Bio Phone Numbersort ascending Email Details
Bushra Baig Bushra Baig Interim Talent Specialist Office of the Vice-Provost GH403-A 416.798.1331 ext.TBD 6295 bushra.baig@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Beverley Fretz Beverley Fretz Interim Assistant Program Head, Business Business, Academic Services GH208 416.798.1331 ext.TBD beverley.fretz@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Tabitha Mui Tabitha Mui Administrative Assistant to the Associate Vice-Provost Office of the Vice-Provost GH408I 416.798.1331 ext.77306 tabitha.mui@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Katelin Hamilton Katelin Hamilton Interim Student Life Coordinator Student Life GH108 416.798.1331 ext.75862 katelin.hamilton@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Nikki Arthur Nikki Arthur Field Placement Coordinator - Kinesiology/Media Career & Placement Services GH112-2 416.798.1331 ext.75775 nikki.arthur@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Kirsten Knowles Kirsten Knowles Alumni Development Assistant (PT) Alumni Services GH108 416.798.1331 ext.75543 kirsten.knowles@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Linda Persaud Linda Persaud Interim Liaision Events Coordinator Marketing and Student Recruitment GH119 416.798.1331 ext.6336 linda.persaud@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Susan Nance Susan Nance Faculty Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext.6312 susan.nance@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Juley Ponrajah Juley Ponrajah Program Support Coordinator - Liberal Studies Academic Services GH208-9 416.798.1331 ext.6312 juley.ponrajah@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Valerie Trew Valerie Trew Faculty Early Childhood Studies GH308 View Bio for Valerie Trew 416.798.1331 ext.6302 valerie.trew@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Erika Wright Erika Wright Digital Engagement & Campus Experiences Specialist Marketing and Student Recruitment GH119A 416.798.1331 ext.6291 Erika.Wright@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Amna Mohamed Arif Amna Mohamed Arif Student Financial Services Associate Student Financial Services GH112-FD 416.798.1331 ext.6256 amoham45@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Gavan Howe Gavan Howe Faculty Media and Communication Studies GH408 View Bio for Gavan Howe 416.798.1331 ext.6087 gavan.howe@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Dora Wang Dora Wang Acting, Program Support Coordinator, Psychology Psychology GH408-9 416.798.1331 ext.6071 dora.wang@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Kate Horodnyk Kate Horodnyk Marketing & Communications Coordinator Marketing and Student Recruitment GH119 416.798.1331 ext.6056 kate.horodnyk@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Alyssa Pataracchia Alyssa Pataracchia Interim Field Placement Coordinator - Business Career & Placement Services GH108 416.798.1331 ext.3217 alyssa.pataracchia@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Erin Alvarez Erin Alvarez Manager, Communications & Public Relations Communications and Public Relations GH402C 416.798.1331 ext.17410 erin.alvarez@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Oxana Bogatyrov Oxana Bogatyrov Contracts & Finance Coordinator Student Services GH108I 416.798.1331 ext.17381 oxana.bogatyrov@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Skye Soobramanie Skye Soobramanie Liaison Librarian Library Services LRC 3019A 416.798.1331 ext. TBD skye.soobramanie@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Kelsey Orlando Kelsey Orlando Academic Advisor - Business (A-K) Academic Advising GH108E 416.798.1331 ext. 79218 kelsey.orlando@guelphhumber.ca Details»

Pages