Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff Directory

Results

Enter a first name, last name, position, or email address
UofGH Faculty and Staff Directory Information table
Name First Name Last Name Title Program/Department Locationsort ascending Bio Phone Number Email Details
Linda Osare Linda Osare Student Life Coordinator Student Life GH108 416.798.1331 ext. 75251 linda.osare@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Kirsten Knowles Kirsten Knowles Alumni Development Assistant (PT) Alumni Services GH108 416.798.1331 ext.75543 kirsten.knowles@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Kristine Latincic Kristine Latincic Interim Registrarial Services Associate Academic Advising GH108 416.798.1331 ext. 75571 kristine.latincic@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Sarah Bonell Sarah Bonell Field Placement Coordinator - ECS Career & Placement Services GH108 416.798.1331 ext. 75819 sarah.bonell@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Alyssa Pataracchia Alyssa Pataracchia Interim Field Placement Coordinator - Business Career & Placement Services GH108 416.798.1331 ext.3217 alyssa.pataracchia@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Katelin Hamilton Katelin Hamilton Interim Student Life Coordinator Student Life GH108 416.798.1331 ext.75862 katelin.hamilton@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Ritu Mathur Ritu Mathur Associate Registrar of Admissions and International Admissions Services, Registrarial Services GH103C 416.798.1331 ext. 6083 ritu.mathur@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Melissa Hunter Melissa Hunter Admissions Coordinator Admissions Services GH103B 416-798-1331 ext. 6277 melissa.hunter@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Laura Belgiorgio Laura Belgiorgio International Recruitment and Admissions Coordinator Admissions Services GH103-4 416.798.1331 ext. 17798 laura.belgiorgio@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Marta Pryeska Marta Pryemska Application Processing Coordinator Admissions Services GH103-3 416.798.1331 ext. 6335 marta.pryemska@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Shaneeza Jameer Shaneeza Jameer International Recruitment and Admissions Coordinator Admissions Services GH103-2 416.798.1331 ext. 6346 shaneeza.jameer@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Nicole Bucar Nicole Bucar Admissions and Recruitment Associate Admissions Services GH103 -1 416.798.1331 ext. 75669 nicole.bucar@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Jessica Rumboldt Jessica Rumboldt Faculty Justice Studies GH100 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 jessica.rumboldt@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Angelisa Hatfield Angelisa Hatfield Information Officer Finance & Administration GH Front Desk 416.798.1331 ext. 6084 angelisa.hatfield@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Joshua Grima Joshua Grima Interim Information Officer Finance & Administration GH Front Desk 416.798.1331 ext. 6084 joshua.grima@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Tammy Oakley Tammy Oakley Faculty Early Childhood Studies GH 308 416.798.1331 ext. 6302 tammy.oakley@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Abhijeeth Madalgi Abhijeeth Madalgi Senior Full Stack Developer. Web Services GH402-G 416.798.1331 ext. 17409 abhijeeth.madalgi@guelphhumber.ca Details»
George Bragues George Bragues Associate Vice-Provost, Academic Office of the Vice-Provost View Bio for George Bragues 416.798.1331 ext. 6049 george.bragues@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Mary Crea Mary Crea Faculty Community Social Services 416.798.1331 ext. 6313 mary.crea@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Rafael Perez Rafael Perez Department Head, Finance, Administration & IT Finance & Administration 416.798.1331 ext. 6082 rafael.perez@guelphhumber.ca Details»

Pages