Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff Directory

Results

Enter a first name, last name, position, or email address
UofGH Faculty and Staff Directory Information table
Name First Name Last Name Title Program/Department Location Bio Phone Number Emailsort descending Details
Erin Mandel-Shorser Erin Mandel-Shorser Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 erin.mandel-shorser@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Ernie Kestler Ernie Kestler Faculty Media Studies GH408 416-798-1331 ext. 6087 ernie.kestler@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Eufemia Fantetti Eufemia Fantetti Faculty Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 eufemia.fantetti@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Evan Cranna Evan Cranna Faculty Justice Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 evan.cranna@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Evren Altinkas Evren Altinkas Faculty Electives GH308 View Bio for Evren Altinkas 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 evren.altinkas@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Fabian Rayne Fabian Rayne Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416-798-1331 ext. 6326 fabian.rayne@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Faisal Khamis Faisal Khamis Faculty Electives GH208 View Bio for Faisal Khamis 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 faisal.khamis@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Fakhruddin Hasnan Fakhruddin Hasnan Senior IT Specialist Academic & Campus Technology Services (ACTS) GH401 416.798.1331 ext. 6236 Fakhruddin.Hasnan@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Farkhanda Shamim Farkhanda Shamim Faculty Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 farkhanda.shamim@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Farrah Lutchmansingh Farrah Lutchmansingh Administrative Assistant & Study Abroad Coordinator Office of the Vice-Provost GH408K 416-798-1331 ext. 6294 farrah.lutchmansingh@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Emilia Popova Emilia Popova Faculty Early Childhood Studies Degree Completion GH100 416.798.1331 ext. 6302 first.last@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Gabrielle Bernardi-Dengo Gabrielle Bernardi-Dengo Department Head, Finance & Administration Academic & Campus Technology Services (ACTS), Finance & Administration, Web Services GH403-F 416.798.1331 ext. 6082 gabrielle.bernardi-dengo@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Gary Ellis Gary Ellis Program Head - Justice Studies Justice and Public Safety Degree Completion, Justice Studies GH308-E View Bio for Gary Ellis 416.798.1331 ext. 6317 gary.ellis@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Gavan Howe Gavan Howe Faculty Media Studies GH408 View Bio for Gavan Howe 416.798.1331 ext.6087 gavan.howe@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Gene Carney Gene Carney Audio Visual Technology Specialist, Academic & Campus Technology Services Academic & Campus Technology Services (ACTS) GH401 416.798.1331 ext. 6209 gene.carney@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Genny Chopnikolova Genny Chopnikolova Acting, Academic Appointments & Curriculum Coordinator Academic Services GH403-2 416.798.1331 ext. 6359 genny.chopnikolova@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Geoffrey Power Geoffrey Power Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 geoffrey.power@guelphhumber.ca Details»
George Bragues George Bragues Interim Vice-Provost Business GH403D View Bio for George Bragues 416.798.1331 ext. 6049 george.bragues@guelphhumber.ca Details»
George Nikitaras George Nikitaras Multimedia Image/Video Producer Web Services GH402G 416.798.1331 ext. 6316 george.nikitaras@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Gil Gaspar Gil Gaspar Faculty Electives GH208 416-798-1331 ext. 6312 gil.gaspar@guelphhumber.ca Details»

Pages