Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff Directory

Results

Enter a first name, last name, position, or email address
UofGH Faculty and Staff Directory Information table
Name First Name Last Name Title Program/Department Location Bio Phone Number Emailsort ascending Details
Tom Mckaig Tom McKaig Faculty Business GH208 View Bio for Tom Mckaig 416-798-1331 ext. 6221 tom.mckaig@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Tina-Nadia Chambers Tina-Nadia Chambers Faculty Justice Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 tina-nadia.chambers@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Tiffany Doan Tiffany Doan Faculty Psychology GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6071 tiffany.doan@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Thomas Foard Thomas Foard Faculty Business GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 thomas.foard@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Theo Selles Theo Selles Faculty Early Childhood Studies, Community Social Services, Justice Studies GH308 View Bio for Theo Selles 416.798.1331 ext. 6302 theo.selles@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Tatjana Susa Tatjana Susa Faculty Support Officer – Business (Q-Z) and Electives Academic Services GH208-9 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 tatjana.susa@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Tara Atluri Tara Atluri Faculty Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 tara.atluri@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Tammy Oakley Tammy Oakley Faculty Early Childhood Studies GH 308 416.798.1331 ext. 6302 tammy.oakley@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Tammie Norn Tammie Norn Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6308 tammie.kip@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Tahir Israr Tahir Israr Faculty Business GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 tahir.israr@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Susan Thomas Susan Thomas Manager, Career and Placement Services; Acting Department Head, Student Services Career & Placement Services, Student Services GH108-J 416.798.1331 ext. 6223 susan.thomas@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Susan Nance Susan Nance Faculty Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext.6312 susan.nance@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Sue Rochester Sue Rochester Faculty Justice Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 sue.rochester@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Sue Hunter Sue Hunter Academic Librarian Library Services GH203 416.798.1331 ext. 6112 sue.hunter@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Steven Routenburg Steven Routenburg Faculty Business GH208 416-798-1331 ext. 6221 steven.routenburg@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Stefan Horodecky Stefan Horodecky Faculty Justice Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 stefan.horodeckyj@guelphhumer.ca Details»
Srijana Shrestha Pradhan Srijana Shrestha Pradhan Analyst II/Web Developer Web Services GH402H 416.798.1331 ext. 6249 srijana.pradhan@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Sonika Arora Sonika Arora Study Abroad Coordinator & Administrative Assistant Office of the Vice-Provost GH408J 416-798-1331 ext. 6376 sonika.arora@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Skylar Rego Skylar Rego Student Recruitment Associate Marketing and Student Recruitment GH119 416.798.1331 ext. 6056 skylar.rego@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Samantha Jones Samantha Jones Faculty Business GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 sjones35@uoguelph.ca Details»

Pages