Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff Directory

Results

Enter a first name, last name, position, or email address
UofGH Faculty and Staff Directory Information table
Name First Name Last Name Title Program/Department Location Bio Phone Number Emailsort ascending Details
Joe Ganczarski Joe Ganczarski Faculty Business GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 joe.ganczarski@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Joe Couto Joe Couto Faculty Justice Studies GH308 View Bio for Joe Couto 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 joe.couto@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Joanne Shenfeld Joanne Shenfeld Faculty Community Social Services GH204 View Bio for Joanne Shenfeld 416.798.1331 ext. 6302 joanne.shenfeld@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Joanna Pearce Joanna Pearce Faculty Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 joanna.pearce@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Jit Dhaliwal Jit Dhaliwal Faculty Business GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 jit.dhaliwal@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Jim Higginson Jim Higginson Faculty Business GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 jim.higginson@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Jessica Spape Jessica Spape Faculty Justice Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 jessica.spape@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Jessica Rumboldt Jessica Rumboldt Faculty Justice Studies GH100 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 jessica.rumboldt@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Jesse Prager Jesse Prager Faculty Justice Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 jesse.prager@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Jerry Chomyn Jerry Chomyn Faculty Electives GH208 View Bio for Jerry Chomyn 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 jerry.chomyn@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Jeremy Simpson Jeremy Simpson Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6308 jeremy.simpson@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Jennifer Vu Jennifer Vu Acting Student Financial Services Associate Student Financial Services GH112 416.798.1331 ext. 6256 jennifer.vu@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Jennifer Rich Jennifer Rich Field Placement Coordinator - Business (On Leave) Career & Placement Services GH108-3 416-798-1331 ext. 6200 jennifer.rich@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Jenni Mastroianni Jenni Mastroianni Field Placement Coordinator – ECS Career & Placement Services GH108-5 416.798.1331 ext. 6235 jenni.mastroianni@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Jenna Franchuk Jenna Franchuk Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6308 jenna.franchuk@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Jeffrey O'Leary Jeffrey O'Leary Faculty Business GH208 View Bio for Jeffrey O'Leary 416-798-1331 ext. 6221 jeffrey.oleary@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Jeff Semple Jeff Semple Faculty Early Childhood Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6302 jeff.semple@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Jean-Francois Nankoo Jean-Francois Nankoo Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6308 jean-francois.nankoo@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Jaylen McCurbin Jaylen McCurbin Faculty Business GH208 View Bio for Jaylen McCurbin 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 jaylen.mccurbin@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Jason Wilson Jason Wilson Faculty Electives GH208 416-798-1331 ext. 6312 jason.wilson@guelphhumber.ca Details»

Pages