Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff Directory

Results

Enter a first name, last name, position, or email address
UofGH Faculty and Staff Directory Information table
Name First Name Last Name Title Program/Department Location Bio Phone Number Emailsort ascending Details
Natalie Evans Natalie Evans Faculty Media Studies, Business GH408 View Bio for Natalie Evans 416-798-1331 ext. 6087 natalie.evans@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Nasreene Corpuz-Kasznia Nasreene Corpuz-Kasznia ON LEAVE Academic Advising GH108D 416.798.1331 ext. 6078 nasreene.corpuz@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Nanita Mohan Nanita Mohan Faculty Justice Studies GH308 416-798-1331 ext. 6326 nanita.mohan@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Nalini Sawh Nalini Sawh Faculty Support Officer – Community Social Services Academic Services GH204-1 416.798.1331 ext. 6313 nalini.sawh@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Nalini Ramlakhan Nalini Ramlakhan Faculty Psychology GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6071 nalini.ramlakhan@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Naila Charles Naila Charles Faculty Support Officer – Business (A-P), GH Academic Services GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 naila.charles@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Nadine Hunt Nadine Hunt Faculty Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 nadine.hunt@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Nadia Ghanny Nadia Ghanny Faculty Justice Studies GH308 416-798-1331 ext. 6326 nadia.ghanny@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Mythili Kaneshalingam Mythili Kaneshalingam Academic Librarian Library Services GH203 416.798.1331 ext. 6334 mythili.kaneshalingam@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Morris Beckford Morris Beckford Faculty Justice Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 morris.beckford@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Montgomery Gill Montgomery Gill Faculty Kinesiology GH308 View Bio for Montgomery Gill 416-798-1331 ext. 6326 montgomery.gill@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Monireh Mohammadi Monireh Mohammadi Faculty Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 Monireh.Mohammadi@Guelphhumber.Ca Details»
Monica Edan Rossa Monica Rossa Faculty Media Studies GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6087 monica.rossa@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Mokhles Hossain Mokhles Hossain Faculty Business GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 mokhles.hossain@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Mohamad Haniff Mohamad Haniff Faculty Justice Studies GH308 View Bio for Mohamad Haniff 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 mohamad.haniff@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Marnie Loeb Marnie Loeb Faculty Early Childhood Studies GH308 View Bio for Marnie Loeb 416.798.1331 ext. 6302 mloeb@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Mina Momeni Mina Momeni Faculty Media Studies GH408 View Bio for Mina Momeni 416-798-1331 ext. 6087 mina.momeni@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Mike Walker Mike Walker Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6308 mike.walker@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Mike Manjuris Mike Manjuris Faculty Business GH208 416-798-1331 ext. 6221 mike.manjuris@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Mike Hamel Mike Hamel Faculty Justice and Public Safety Degree Completion, Justice Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 mike.hamel@guelphhumber.ca Details»

Pages