Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff Directory

Results

Enter a first name, last name, position, or email address
UofGH Faculty and Staff Directory Information table
Name First Namesort descending Last Name Title Program/Department Location Bio Phone Number Email Details
Danielle Pomeroy Danielle Pomeroy Faculty Family & Community Social Services, Justice Studies GH308 View Bio for Danielle Pomeroy 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 danielle.pomeroy@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Danielle LaGrone Danielle LaGrone Faculty Electives GH208 View Bio for Danielle LaGrone 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 danielle.lagrone@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Dannielle Scipio Dannielle Scipio Faculty Support Officer – Business (on leave) Academic Services GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 dannielle.scipio@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Danny O'Rourke Danny O'Rourke Faculty Justice Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 danny.orourke@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Danny Pincivero Danny Pincivero Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext.6308 danny.pincivero@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Darian Silk Darian Silk Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 darian.silk@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Dave Kydd Dave Kydd Assistant Program Head - FCSS & FCSSDC Family & Community Social Services Degree Completion, Family & Community Social Services GH204E View Bio for Dave Kydd 416.798.1331 ext.6057 david.kydd@guelphhumber.ca Details»
David Birkett David Birkett Faculty Business GH208 View Bio for David Birkett 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 david.birkett@guelphhumber.ca Details»
David Danto David Danto Program Head - Psychology Psychology GH408E View Bio for David Danto 416.798.1331 ext. 6086 david.danto@guelphhumber.ca Details»
David Ma David Ma Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416-798-1331 ext. 6326 david.ma@guelphhumber.ca Details»
David Mikelberg David Mikelberg Faculty Family & Community Social Services, Justice Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 david.mikelberg@guelphhumber.ca Details»
David Shelton David Shelton Faculty Business GH208 View Bio for David Shelton 416-798-1331 ext. 6221 david.shelton@guelphhumber.ca Details»
David O'Neill David O'Neill Faculty Psychology GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6071 david.oneill@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Davis Forman Davis Forman Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 dforman@uoguelph.ca Details»
Dean Glover Dean Glover Faculty Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 dean.glover@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Deborah Sargeant Deborah Sargeant Faculty Early Childhood Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext.6302 deborah.sargeant@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Deena Logan Deena Logan Faculty Psychology GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6087 deena.logan@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Denis Collier Denis Collier Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 denis.collier@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Dennis Long Dennis Long Faculty Family & Community Social Services GH204 416-798-1331 ext. 6302 dennis.long@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Dennis Chronopoulos Dennis Chronopoulos Faculty Justice Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 dennis.chronopoulos@guelphhumber.ca Details»

Pages