Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff Directory

Results

Enter a first name, last name, position, or email address
UofGH Faculty and Staff Directory Information table
Name First Namesort descending Last Name Title Program/Department Location Bio Phone Number Email Details
Dave Kydd Dave Kydd Assistant Program Head - FCSS & FCSSDC Family & Community Social Services Degree Completion, Family & Community Social Services GH204E View Bio for Dave Kydd 416.798.1331 ext.6057 david.kydd@guelphhumber.ca Details»
David Birkett David Birkett Faculty Business GH208 View Bio for David Birkett 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 david.birkett@guelphhumber.ca Details»
David Danto David Danto Program Head - Psychology Psychology GH408E View Bio for David Danto 416.798.1331 ext. 6086 david.danto@guelphhumber.ca Details»
David Ma David Ma Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416-798-1331 ext. 6326 david.ma@guelphhumber.ca Details»
David Mikelberg David Mikelberg Faculty Family & Community Social Services, Justice Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 david.mikelberg@guelphhumber.ca Details»
David Shelton David Shelton Faculty Business GH208 View Bio for David Shelton 416-798-1331 ext. 6221 david.shelton@guelphhumber.ca Details»
David O'Neill David O'Neill Faculty Psychology GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6071 david.oneill@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Dean Glover Dean Glover Faculty Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 dean.glover@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Deborah Sargeant Deborah Sargeant Faculty Early Childhood Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext.6302 deborah.sargeant@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Deena Logan Deena Logan Faculty Psychology GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6087 deena.logan@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Denis Collier Denis Collier Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 denis.collier@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Dennis Long Dennis Long Faculty Family & Community Social Services GH204 416-798-1331 ext. 6302 dennis.long@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Dennis Chronopoulos Dennis Chronopoulos Faculty Justice Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 dennis.chronopoulos@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Dileeni Weerasinghe Dileeni Weerasinghe Faculty Business GH208 416-798-1331 ext. 6221 dileeni.weerasinghe@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Dipa Basu Dipa Basu Faculty Early Childhood Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6302 dipa.basu@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Don Moore Don Moore Faculty Media Studies, Early Childhood Studies, Family & Community Social Services, Justice Studies GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6087 don.moore@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Eden Hambleton Eden Hambleton Faculty Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext.6312 eden.hambleton@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Edward (Ted) Smith Edward (Ted) Smith Faculty Electives GH208 416-798-1331 ext. 6312 edward.smith@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Elena Merenda Elena Merenda Assistant Program Head, Early Childhood Studies Early Childhood Studies, Early Childhood Studies Degree Completion GH308C View Bio for Elena Merenda 416.798.1331 ext. 6320 elena.merenda@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Eli Lewin Eli Lewin Faculty Business GH208 View Bio for Eli Lewin 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 eli.lewin@guelphhumber.ca Details»

Pages