Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff Directory

Results

Enter a first name, last name, position, or email address
UofGH Faculty and Staff
Name First Namesort ascending Last Name Title Program/Department Location Phone Number Email Details
Yogendra Acharya Yogendra Acharya Faculty - Business Business GH208 416.798.1331 ext.6221 yogendra.acharya@guelphhumber.ca Details»
William Albabish William Albabish Faculty - Kinesiology Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 william.albabish@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Wendy O'Brien Wendy O'Brien Faculty - Electives Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext.6312 wendy.obrien@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Wayne Ferrell Wayne Ferrell Faculty - Media Studies Media Studies GH408 416-798-1331 ext. 6087 wayne.ferrell@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Vikkram Singh Vikkram Singh Faculty - Business Business GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 vikkram.singh@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Victoria Ryder-Burbidge Victoria Ryder-Burbidge Faculty - Kinesiology Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext.6326 victoria.ryder-burbidge@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Victoria Basova Victoria Basova Faculty - Media Studies Media Studies GH408 416.798.1331 ext.6087 victoria.basova@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Veronica King Veronica King Faculty Support Officer: General Electives Academic Services GH208-9 416-798-1331 ext. 6312 veronica.king@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Vanessa Cubacub Vanessa Cubacub Field Placement Coordinator | Psychology and Justice Studies Career & Placement Services GH112 416.798.1331 ext. 6261 vanessa.cubacub@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Valerie Benigno Valerie Benigno Library Technician Library Services GH203 416.798.1331 ext. 6228 valerie.benigno@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Valerie Trew Valerie Trew Faculty - Early Childhood Studies Early Childhood Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext.6302 valerie.trew@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Usha Rajpal-Cheddi Usha Rajpal-Cheddi Admissions Associate, Strategic Populations Admissions GH103-D 416-798-1331 ext. 6389 usha.rajpal@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Urmila Puran Urmila Puran On Leave - Student Financial Services Associate Student Financial Services GH112A 416-798-1331 ext.6121 urmila.puran@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Muhammad Umair Shah Umair Shah Faculty - Early Childhood Studies, Family & Community Social Services, Justice Studies Justice Studies GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 umair.shah@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Tyler Shipley Tyler Shipley Faculty - Business Business GH208 416.798.1331 ext.6221 tyler.shipley@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Tyler Murphy Tyler Murphy Faculty - Justice Studies Justice Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext.6326 tyler.murphy@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Travis Westlake Travis Westlake Liaison Outreach Coordinator Recruitment GH119C 416.798.1331 ext. 6309 travis.westlake@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Tom McKaig Tom McKaig Faculty - Business Business GH208 416-798-1331 ext. 6221 tom.mckaig@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Tiffany Dittmann Tiffany Dittmann Faculty - Early Childhood Studies Early Childhood Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext.6302 tiffany.dittmann@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Thomas Foard Thomas Foard Faculty - Business Business GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 thomas.foard@guelphhumber.ca Details»

Pages