Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff Directory

Results

Enter a first name, last name, position, or email address
UofGH Faculty and Staff Directory Information table
Name First Namesort ascending Last Name Title Program/Department Location Bio Phone Number Email Details
Laura Arsie Laura Arsie Faculty Media Studies GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6087 laura.arsie@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Laura Josephs Laura Josephs Student Services Associate (On leave) Academic Advising GH108 416.798.1331 ext. 6213 laura.josephs@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Laura Green Laura Green Faculty Media Studies GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6087 laura.green@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Lalita Manku Lalita Manku Academic Advisor - Kinesiology & FCSS Academic Advising GH108-E 416.798.1331 ext. 6270 lalita.manku@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Laelie Snook Laelie Snook Faculty Kinesiology GH308 View Bio for Laelie Snook 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 laelie.snook@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Kyle Brownell Kyle Brownell Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 kyle.brownell@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Kristin Boyle Kristin Boyle Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 kristin.boyle@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Kimberly Zammit Kimberly Zammit Manager, Academic Advising & Registration Academic Advising GH108-M 416.798.1331 ext. 6089 kimberly.zammit@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Kimberley Noble Kimberley Noble Faculty Media Studies GH408 View Bio for Kimberley Noble 416.798.1331 ext. 6087 kimberley.noble@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Kimberley O'Toole Kimberley O'Toole Faculty Justice Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 kim.otoole@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Kia Sanei Kia Sanei Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6308 kia.sanei@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Kevin James Kevin James Faculty Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 kevin.james@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Kevin Cairns Kevin Cairns Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 kevin.cairns@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Kerry Ritchie Kerry Ritchie Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 kerry.ritchie@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Ken Chalmers Ken Chalmers Faculty Business GH208 416-798-1331 ext. 6221 ken.chalmers@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Ken Turriff Ken Turriff Manager, Communications and Public Relations Communications and Public Relations GH402A 416.798.1331 ext. 6114 ken.turriff@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Katie Begley Katie Begley Faculty Early Childhood Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6302 katie.begley@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Kathy Ullyott Kathy Ullyott Program Head - Media Studies Media Studies GH408C 416-798-1331 ext. 6238 kathy.ullyott@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Katelyn Bilenduke Katelyn Bilenduke Liaison Events Coordinator Recruitment GH119A 416.798.1331 ext. 6336 katelyn.bilenduke@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Kate Schneider Kate Schneider Faculty Media Studies GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6087 kate.schneider@guelphhumber.ca Details»

Pages