Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff Directory

Results

Enter a first name, last name, position, or email address
UofGH Faculty and Staff Directory Information table
Name First Namesort ascending Last Name Title Program/Department Location Bio Phone Number Email Details
John Zettel John Zettel Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416-798-1331 ext. 6326 john.zettel@guelphhumber.ca Details»
John Srbely John Srbely Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 john.srbely@guelphhumber.ca Details»
John Elias John Elias Faculty Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext.6312 john.elias@guelphhumber.ca Details»
John Remillard John Remillard Faculty Justice Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext.6326 john.remillard@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Joe Couto Joe Couto Faculty Justice Studies GH308 View Bio for Joe Couto 416.798.1331 ext.6326 joe.couto@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Joanne Shenfeld Joanne Shenfeld Faculty Family & Community Social Services GH204 416.798.1331 ext. 6302 joanne.shenfeld@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Jit Dhaliwal Jit Dhaliwal Faculty Business GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 jit.dhaliwal@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Jim Higginson Jim Higginson Faculty Business GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 jim.higginson@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Jessica Pilfold Jessica Pilfold Student Services Coordinator Student Life GH108 416.798.1331 ext. 6342 jessica.pilfold@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Jessica Geboers Jessica Geboers Part-time Communications Officer Recruitment GH119 416.798.1331 ext. 6244 jessica.geboers@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Jesse Prager Jesse Prager Faculty Justice Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 jesse.prager@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Jerry Chomyn Jerry Chomyn Faculty Electives GH208 View Bio for Jerry Chomyn 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 jerry.chomyn@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Jeremy Simpson Jeremy Simpson Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416-798-1331 ext. 6326 jeremy.simpson@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Jennifer Rich Jennifer Rich Field Placement Coordinator – Business, Media Career & Placement Services GH108-3 416-798-1331 ext. 6200 jennifer.rich@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Jenni Mastroianni Jenni Mastroianni Acting Manager Career & Placement Services GH108-5 416.798.1331 ext. 6235 jenni.mastroianni@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Jemeisha Williams Jemeisha Williams Field Placement Coordinator—FCSS Career & Placement Services GH108 416.798.1331 ext. 3650 jemeisha.williams@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Jeffrey O'Leary Jeffrey O'Leary Faculty Business GH208 View Bio for Jeffrey O'Leary 416-798-1331 ext. 6221 jeffrey.oleary@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Jean Varghese Jean Varghese Faculty Psychology GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6071 jean.varghese@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Jason Wilson Jason Wilson Faculty Electives GH208 416-798-1331 ext. 6312 jason.wilson@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Jason Chan Jason Chan Faculty Business GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 jason.chan@guelphhumber.ca Details»

Pages