Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff Directory

Results

Enter a first name, last name, position, or email address
UofGH Faculty and Staff Directory Information table
Name First Namesort ascending Last Name Title Program/Department Location Bio Phone Number Email Details
Heather Martin Heather Martin Faculty Justice Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext.6326 heather.martin@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Heath Applebaum Heath Applebaum Faculty Media Studies GH408 View Bio for Heath Applebaum 416.798.1331 ext. 6087 heath.applebaum@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Harmanjit Sandhu Harmanjit Sandhu Faculty Early Childhood Studies, Family & Community Social Services, Justice Studies GH208 416.798.1331 ext.6312 harmanjit.sandhu@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Hang Lai Hang Lai Faculty Business GH208 View Bio for Hang Lai 416-798-1331 ext. 6221 hang.lai@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Hamid Chbouki Hamid Chbouki Faculty Business GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 hamid.chbouki@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Hailey Zysman Hailey Zysman Faculty Business, Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 hailey.zysman@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Gurneet (Goldie) Sharma Gurneet (Goldie) Sharma Early Childhood Studies (part-time online/hybrid), Family & Community Social Services (part-time online/hybrid) Academic Advising GH108C 416.798.1331 ext. 6075 gurneet.sharma@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Gregory Klages Gregory Klages Faculty Media Studies, Business, Early Childhood Studies Degree Completion, Electives, Family & Community Social Services, Justice Studies GH408 View Bio for Gregory Klages 416.798.1331 ext. 6087 gregory.klages@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Greg Kelley Greg Kelley Faculty Media Studies GH408 View Bio for Greg Kelley 416.798.1331 ext. 6087 greg.kelley@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Greg Shupak Greg Shupak Faculty Media Studies, Early Childhood Studies Degree Completion GH408 416-798-1331 ext. 6087 greg.shupak@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Grant Kerr Grant Kerr Campus Registrar Registrarial Services GH108B 416-798-1331 ext. 6040 grant.kerr@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Grace Ewles Grace Ewles Faculty Psychology GH408 View Bio for Grace Ewles 416.798.1331 ext. 6071 grace.ewles@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Gordon Cheong Gordon Cheong Faculty Media Studies GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6087 gordon.cheong@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Gordon Bannerman Gordon Bannerman Faculty Business GH208 View Bio for Gordon Bannerman 416.798.1331 ext.6221 gordon.bannerman@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Glenn Barenthin Glenn Barenthin Faculty Justice Studies GH308 416-798-1331 ext. 6326 glenn.barenthin@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Glenn Hanna Glenn Hanna Assistant Program Head - Justice Studies Justice and Public Safety Degree Completion, Justice Studies GH308F View Bio for Glenn Hanna 416.798.1331 ext. 6233 glenn.hanna@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Gina Antonacci Gina Antonacci Faculty Justice and Public Safety Degree Completion GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 gina.antonacci@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Gil Gaspar Gil Gaspar Faculty Electives GH208 416-798-1331 ext. 6312 gil.gaspar@guelphhumber.ca Details»
George Bragues George Bragues Interim Vice-Provost Business, Office of the Vice-Provost GH403C View Bio for George Bragues 416.798.1331 ext. 6046 george.bragues@guelphhumber.ca Details»
George Nikitaras George Nikitaras Multimedia Image/Video Producer Web Services GH402G 416.798.1331 ext. 6316 george.nikitaras@guelphhumber.ca Details»

Pages