Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff Directory

Results

Enter a first name, last name, position, or email address
UofGH Faculty and Staff Directory Information table
Name First Namesort ascending Last Name Title Program/Department Location Bio Phone Number Email Details
Elena Merenda Elena Merenda Assistant Program Head, Early Childhood Studies Early Childhood Studies, Early Childhood Studies Degree Completion GH308C View Bio for Elena Merenda 416.798.1331 ext. 6320 elena.merenda@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Edward (Ted) Smith Edward (Ted) Smith Faculty Electives GH208 416-798-1331 ext. 6312 edward.smith@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Eden Hambleton Eden Hambleton Faculty Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext.6312 eden.hambleton@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Don Moore Don Moore Faculty Media Studies, Early Childhood Studies, Family & Community Social Services, Justice Studies GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6087 don.moore@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Dipa Basu Dipa Basu Faculty Early Childhood Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6302 dipa.basu@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Dileeni Weerasinghe Dileeni Weerasinghe Faculty Business GH208 416-798-1331 ext. 6221 dileeni.weerasinghe@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Dianne Rinehart Dianne Rinehart Faculty Media Studies GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6087 dianne.rinehart@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Dennis Long Dennis Long Faculty Family & Community Social Services GH204 416-798-1331 ext. 6302 dennis.long@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Dennis Chronopoulos Dennis Chronopoulos Faculty Justice Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 dennis.chronopoulos@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Denis Collier Denis Collier Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 denis.collier@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Deena Logan Deena Logan Faculty Psychology GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6087 deena.logan@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Deborah Sargeant Deborah Sargeant Faculty Early Childhood Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext.6302 deborah.sargeant@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Dean Glover Dean Glover Faculty Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 dean.glover@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Davis Forman Davis Forman Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 dforman@uoguelph.ca Details»
David Birkett David Birkett Faculty Business GH208 View Bio for David Birkett 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 david.birkett@guelphhumber.ca Details»
David Danto David Danto Program Head - Psychology Psychology GH408E View Bio for David Danto 416.798.1331 ext. 6086 david.danto@guelphhumber.ca Details»
David Ma David Ma Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416-798-1331 ext. 6326 david.ma@guelphhumber.ca Details»
David Mikelberg David Mikelberg Faculty Family & Community Social Services, Justice Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 david.mikelberg@guelphhumber.ca Details»
David Shelton David Shelton Faculty Business GH208 View Bio for David Shelton 416-798-1331 ext. 6221 david.shelton@guelphhumber.ca Details»
David O'Neill David O'Neill Faculty Psychology GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6071 david.oneill@guelphhumber.ca Details»

Pages