Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff Directory

Results

Enter a first name, last name, position, or email address
UofGH Faculty and Staff Directory Information table
Name First Namesort ascending Last Name Title Program/Department Location Bio Phone Number Email Details
Martha Batiz Martha Batiz Faculty Electives GH208 View Bio for Martha Batiz 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 martha.batiz@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Marta Pryeska Marta Pryemska Application Processing Coordinator Admissions GH103 416.798.1331 ext. 6335 marta.pryemska@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Mark Lede Mark Lede Faculty Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 mark.lede@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Mark Stoiko Mark Stoiko Faculty Business GH208 View Bio for Mark Stoiko 416-798-1331 ext. 6221 mark.stoiko@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Mark Puri Mark Puri Faculty Business GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 mark.puri@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Mark Anderson Mark Anderson Faculty Media Studies GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6087 mark.anderson@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Mark Reczkiewicz Mark Reczkiewicz Faculty Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext.6312 mark.reczkiewicz@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Mark Federman Mark Federman Faculty Psychology GH408 View Bio for Mark Federman 416.798.1331 ext. 6071 mark.federman@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Marina Black Marina Black Faculty Media Studies GH408 416-798-1331 ext. 6087 marina.black@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Marina Sadovsky Marina Sadovsky Faculty Business GH208 View Bio for Marina Sadovsky 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 marina.sadvosky@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Marie Narsoo Marie Narsoo Career Services Coordinator - ECS and FCSS, (Interim) Field Placement Coordinator-Justice Studies and Psychology Career & Placement Services GH112 416.798.1331 ext. 6254 marie.narsoo@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Maria Iannuzziello Maria Iannuzziello Faculty Justice Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 maria.iannuzziello@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Maria Slutski Maria Slutski Faculty Psychology GH408 416.798.1331 ext.6071 maria.slutski@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Maria Slutski Maria Slutski Faculty Media Studies GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6087 maria.slutski@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Margaret Arent Margaret Arent Academic Appointments & Curriculum Coordinator Academic Services GH403H 416.798.1331 ext. 6293 margaret.arent@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Marc Tavares Marc Tavares Media Technologies Specialist, Academic & Campus Technology Services Academic & Campus Technology Services (ACTS) GH410 416-798-1331 ext. 6411 marc.tavares@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Mahwish Choudhry Mahwish Choudhry Faculty Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 mahwish.choudhry@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Luke Buttery Luke Buttery Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 luke.buttery@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Lucy Valentino Lucy Valentino Faculty Justice and Public Safety Degree Completion GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 lucy.valentino@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Luana Sciullo Luana Sciullo Faculty Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 Luana.Sciullo@guelphhumber.ca Details»

Pages