Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff Directory

Results

Enter a first name, last name, position, or email address
UofGH Faculty and Staff Directory Information table
Namesort descending First Name Last Name Title Program/Department Location Bio Phone Number Email Details
Julet Allen Julet Allen Faculty Community Social Services GH204 416.798.1331 ext. 6313 julet.allen@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Julia Soumas Julia Soumas Communications and Public Relations Assistant Communications and Public Relations GH402 416.798.1331 ext. TBD julia.soumas@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Justin Carvalho Justin Carvalho Faculty Media and Communication Studies GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6087 justin.carvalho@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Justin Medak Justin Medak Acting Program Head - Business Business GH208M View Bio for Justin Medak 416-798-1331 ext. 6045 justin.medak@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Kamaldeep Kaur Kamaldeep Kaur Faculty Media and Communication Studies GH408 View Bio for Kamaldeep Kaur 416.798.1331 ext. 6087 kamaldeep.kaur@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Karen Hortopan Karen Hortopan Communications Specialist Marketing and Student Recruitment GH119B 416-798-1331 ext. 6285 karen.hortopan@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Kari Cuss Kari Cuss Faculty Media and Communication Studies GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6087 kari.cuss@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Karissa Bott Karissa Bott Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6308 karissa.bott@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Karlene Grant Karlene Grant Faculty Community Social Services GH204 416.798.1331 ext. 6313 karlene.grant@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Karyn Humber Karyn Humber Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6308 karyn.humber@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Kate Horodnyk Kate Horodnyk Communications Officer - Recruitment Marketing and Student Recruitment GH119 416.798.1331 ext. kate.horodnyk@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Kate Schneider Kate Schneider Faculty Media and Communication Studies GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6087 kate.schneider@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Katelyn Bilenduke Katelyn Bilenduke Liaison Events Coordinator Marketing and Student Recruitment GH119F 416.798.1331 ext. 6336 katelyn.bilenduke@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Kathy Ullyott Kathy Ullyott Program Head - Media Studies Media and Communication Studies GH408C 416-798-1331 ext. 6238 kathy.ullyott@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Katie Begley Katie Begley Faculty Early Childhood Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6302 katie.begley@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Kelsey Orlando Kelsey Orlando Academic Advisor - Media and Communication Studies Academic Advising GH108D 416.798.1331 ext. 79218 kelsey.orlando@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Ken Chalmers Ken Chalmers Faculty Business GH208 416-798-1331 ext. 6221 ken.chalmers@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Kerry Ritchie Kerry Ritchie Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6308 kerry.ritchie@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Kevin Cairns Kevin Cairns Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6308 kevin.cairns@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Kevin James Kevin James Faculty Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 kevin.james@guelphhumber.ca Details»

Pages