Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff Directory

Results

Enter a first name, last name, position, or email address
UofGH Faculty and Staff Directory Information table
Namesort descending First Name Last Name Title Program/Department Location Bio Phone Number Email Details
Brenley DiFranco Brenley DiFranco Academic Advisor – ECS (full-time), Psychology Academic Advising GH108A 416.798.1331 ext. 6257 brenley.difranco@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Brent Welsh Brent Welsh Faculty Kinesiology, Justice Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 brent.welsh@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Candace Iron Candace Iron Faculty Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 candace.iron@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Carmen Puyo Carmen Puyo Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 carmen.puyo@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Caroline Fabbruzzo Caroline Fabbruzzo Faculty Early Childhood Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 caroline.fabbruzzo@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Caroline Samrah-Sergnese Caroline Samrah-Sergnese Academic Advisor - Business Academic Advising GH108F 416.798.1331 ext. 6077 caroline.samrah@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Carri-Ann Scott Carri-Ann Scott Faculty Early Childhood Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6302 carri-ann.scott@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Charlene Marshall Charlene Marshall Faculty Justice Studies GH308 416-798-1331 ext. 6326 charlene.marshall@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Charlene Somerville Charlene Somerville Manager, Finance and Administration Finance & Administration GH403A 416.798.1331 ext. 6205 charlene.somerville@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Charles Janthur Charles Janthur Faculty Business GH208 View Bio for Charles Janthur 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 charles.janthur@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Cheryl Nicholas Cheryl Nicholas Academic Advisor - Justice Studies (BAA), Justice Studies (BASC) Academic Advising GH108N 416.798.1331 ext. 6271 cheryl.nicholas@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Chris Donovan Chris Donovan Visual Arts Technologist Academic & Campus Technology Services (ACTS) GH410 416.798.1331 ext. 6201 chris.donovan@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Chris Pandoff Chris Pandoff Faculty Media Studies GH408 416.798.1331 ext.6087 chris.pandoff@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Christine Cabrera Christine Cabrera Faculty Psychology GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6071 christine.cabrera@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Christine Zupo Christine Zupo Faculty Early Childhood Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6302 christine.zupo@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Christopher Lo Christopher Lo Faculty Psychology GH408 View Bio for Christopher Lo 416.798.1331 ext. 6071 christopher.lo@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Christopher Welsh Christopher Welsh Faculty Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 christopher.welsh@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Christyn Oda Christyn Oda Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 christyn.oda@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Cinda Gault Cinda Gault Faculty Media Studies, Early Childhood Studies, Family & Community Social Services, Justice Studies GH408 416-798-1331 ext. 6087 cinda.gault@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Claude Balthazard Claude Balthazard Faculty Business GH208 416-798-1331 ext. 6221 claude.balthazard@guelphhumber.ca Details»

Pages