Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff Directory

Results

Enter a first name, last name, position, or email address
UofGH Faculty and Staff Directory Information table
Namesort descending First Name Last Name Title Program/Department Location Bio Phone Number Email Details
Faisal Khamis Faisal Khamis Faculty Electives GH208 View Bio for Faisal Khamis 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 faisal.khamis@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Fakhruddin Hasnan Fakhruddin Hasnan Senior IT Specialist Academic & Campus Technology Services (ACTS) GH401 416.798.1331 ext. 6236 Fakhruddin.Hasnan@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Farkhanda Shamim Farkhanda Shamim Acting Assistant Program Head - Business Business, Electives GH208 View Bio for Farkhanda Shamim 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 farkhanda.shamim@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Farrah Lutchmansingh Farrah Lutchmansingh Administrative Assistant & Study Abroad Coordinator Office of the Vice-Provost GH408K 416-798-1331 ext. 6294 farrah.lutchmansingh@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Gabrielle Bernardi-Dengo Gabrielle Bernardi-Dengo Department Head, Finance & Administration Academic & Campus Technology Services (ACTS), Finance & Administration, Web Services GH403-F 416.798.1331 ext. 6082 gabrielle.bernardi-dengo@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Gary Ellis Gary Ellis Program Head - Justice Studies Justice and Public Safety Degree Completion, Justice Studies GH308-E View Bio for Gary Ellis 416.798.1331 ext. 6317 gary.ellis@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Gavan Howe Gavan Howe Faculty Media Studies GH408 View Bio for Gavan Howe 416.798.1331 ext.6087 gavan.howe@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Gene Carney Gene Carney Audio Visual Technology Specialist, Academic & Campus Technology Services Academic & Campus Technology Services (ACTS) GH401 416.798.1331 ext. 6209 gene.carney@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Genny Chopnikolova Genny Chopnikolova Acting, Academic Appointments & Curriculum Coordinator Academic Services GH403-2 416.798.1331 ext. 6359 genny.chopnikolova@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Geoffrey Power Geoffrey Power Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 geoffrey.power@guelphhumber.ca Details»
George Bragues George Bragues Interim Vice-Provost Business, Office of the Vice-Provost GH403C View Bio for George Bragues 416.798.1331 ext. 6046 george.bragues@guelphhumber.ca Details»
George Nikitaras George Nikitaras Multimedia Image/Video Producer Web Services GH402G 416.798.1331 ext. 6316 george.nikitaras@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Gil Gaspar Gil Gaspar Faculty Electives GH208 416-798-1331 ext. 6312 gil.gaspar@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Gina Antonacci Gina Antonacci Faculty Justice and Public Safety Degree Completion GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 gina.antonacci@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Glenn Barenthin Glenn Barenthin Faculty Justice Studies GH308 416-798-1331 ext. 6326 glenn.barenthin@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Glenn Hanna Glenn Hanna Assistant Program Head - Justice Studies Justice and Public Safety Degree Completion, Justice Studies GH308F View Bio for Glenn Hanna 416.798.1331 ext. 6233 glenn.hanna@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Glenn Hanna Glenn Hanna Faculty Justice Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 glenn.hanna@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Gordon Bannerman Gordon Bannerman Faculty Business GH208 View Bio for Gordon Bannerman 416.798.1331 ext.6221 gordon.bannerman@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Gordon Cheong Gordon Cheong Faculty Media Studies GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6087 gordon.cheong@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Grace Ewles Grace Ewles Faculty Psychology GH408 View Bio for Grace Ewles 416.798.1331 ext. 6071 grace.ewles@guelphhumber.ca Details»

Pages