Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff Directory

Results

Enter a first name, last name, position, or email address
UofGH Faculty and Staff Directory Information table
Namesort ascending First Name Last Name Title Program/Department Location Bio Phone Number Email Details
Jeff Semple Jeff Semple Faculty Early Childhood Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6302 jeff.semple@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Jean-Francois Nankoo Jean-Francois Nankoo Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6308 jean-francois.nankoo@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Jaylen McCurbin Jaylen McCurbin Faculty Business GH208 View Bio for Jaylen McCurbin 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 jaylen.mccurbin@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Jason Wilson Jason Wilson Faculty Electives GH208 416-798-1331 ext. 6312 jason.wilson@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Jason Chan Jason Chan Faculty Business GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 jason.chan@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Jasdeep Singh Jasdeep (Jessy) Singh Assistant Program Head, Justice Studies Justice Studies, Academic Services GH308J View Bio for Jasdeep Singh 416-798-1331 ext. 6319 jasdeep.singh@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Janice Dundas Janice Dundas Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6308 janice.dundas@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Janelle Brady Janelle Brady Faculty Early Childhood Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6302 janelle.brady@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Jamie Smith Jamie Smith Faculty Business GH208 416-798-1331 ext. 6221 jamie.smith@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Jamie Killingsworth Jamie Killingsworth Faculty Media and Communication Studies, Justice Studies GH408 416-798-1331 ext. 6087 jamie.killingsworth@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Jamie Burr Jamie Burr Faculty Kinesiology GH308 View Bio for Jamie Burr 416.798.1331 ext. 6308 jamie.burr@guelphhumber.ca Details»
James Walker James Walker Manager, Student Financial Services Student Financial Services GH112B 416.798.1331 ext. 6122 james.walker@guelphhumber.ca Details»
James MacDonald James MacDonald Faculty Media and Communication Studies GH408 View Bio for James MacDonald 416-798-1331 ext. 6087 james.macdonald@guelphhumber.ca Details»
James Kuo James Kuo Faculty Media and Communication Studies GH408 View Bio for James Kuo 416.798.1331 ext. 6087 james.kuo@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Inder Sidhu Inder Sidhu Faculty Justice Studies GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 inder.sidhu@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Ian Burge Ian Burge Faculty Media and Communication Studies GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6087 ian.burge@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Humayun Kabir Humayun Kabir Faculty Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 humayun.kabir@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Hugh Stevenson Hugh Stevenson Faculty Justice and Public Safety GH308 416-798-1331 ext. 6326 hugh.stevenson@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Hugh Lambe Hugh Lambe Faculty Business GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 hugh.lambe@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Holly Clayton Holly Clayton Faculty Psychology GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6071 holly.clayton@guelphhumber.ca Details»

Pages