Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff Directory

Results

Enter a first name, last name, position, or email address
UofGH Faculty and Staff
Name First Name Last Namesort descending Title Program/Department Location Phone Number Email Details
Yogendra Acharya Yogendra Acharya Faculty - Business Business GH208 416.798.1331 ext.6221 yogendra.acharya@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Liana Acri Liana Acri Student Life Coordinator Student Life GH108-A 416.798.1331 ext. 6337 liana.acri@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Ravi Ahluwalia Ravi Ahluwalia Faculty - Early Childhood Studies Early Childhood Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6302 ravi.ahluwalia@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Fahad Ahmad Fahad Ahmad Faculty - Psychology Psychology GH408 416.798.1331 ext.6071 fahad.ahmad@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Bashir Ahmed Bashir Ahmed Faculty - Business Business GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 bashir.ahmed@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Ilham Alam Ilham Alam Career Services Coordinator Career & Placement Services GH108 416.798.1331 ext. 6410 ilham.alam@guelphhumber.ca Details»
William Albabish William Albabish Faculty - Kinesiology Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 william.albabish@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Mark Anderson Mark Anderson Faculty - Media Studies Media Studies GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6087 mark.anderson@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Dan Andreae Dan Andreae Faculty - Psychology Psychology GH408 416-798-1331 ext. 6087 dan.andreae@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Akil Annamunthodo Akil Annamunthodo Manager, Digital Communications and Web Services Web Services GH402F 416-798-1331 ext. 6298 akil.annamunthodo@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Antonello Annisi Antonello Annisi Scheduling and Records Coordinator Registrarial Services GH108-G 416.798.1331 ext. 6255 antonello.annisi@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Gina Antonacci Gina Antonacci Faculty - Justice BAA Justice and Public Safety Degree Completion GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 gina.antonacci@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Aubrie Appel Aubrie Appel Faculty - Justice Studies Justice Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext.6326 aubrie.appel@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Heath Applebaum Heath Applebaum Faculty - Media Studies Media Studies GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6087 heath.applebaum@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Margaret Arent Margaret Arent Faculty Appointments Coordinator Academic Services GH403-3 416.798.1331 ext. 6293 margaret.arent@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Mauricio Argote Mauricio Argote Faculty - Electives Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext.6312 mauricio.argote@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Sonika Arora Sonika Arora Study Abroad Coordinator & Administrative Assistant Office of the Vice-Provost GH408J 416-798-1331 ext. 6376 sonika.arora@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Laura Arsie Laura Arsie Faculty - Media Studies Media Studies GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6087 laura.arsie@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Rubel Ashfakuddin Rubel Ashfakuddin Faculty - Business Business GH208 416-798-1331 ext. 6221 rubel.ashfakuddin@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Leslie Auger (nee Stefanyk) Leslie Auger (nee Stefanyk) (On Leave) Program Head - Kinesiology Kinesiology GH308G 416-798-1331 ext. 6315 leslie.stefanyk@guelphhumber.ca Details»

Pages