Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff Directory

Results

Enter a first name, last name, position, or email address
UofGH Faculty and Staff Directory Information table
Name First Name Last Namesort descending Title Program/Department Location Bio Phone Number Email Details
Valerie Benigno Valerie Benigno Library Technician Library Services GH203 416.798.1331 ext. 6228 valerie.benigno@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Danielle Bentley Danielle Bentley Faculty Kinesiology GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 danielle.bentley@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Lindsay Bergeron Lindsay Bergeron Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416-798-1331 ext. 6326 lindsay.bergeron@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Gabrielle Bernardi-Dengo Gabrielle Bernardi-Dengo Department Head, Finance & Administration Academic & Campus Technology Services (ACTS), Finance & Administration, Web Services GH403-F 416.798.1331 ext. 6082 gabrielle.bernardi-dengo@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Katelyn Bilenduke Katelyn Bilenduke Liaison Events Coordinator Recruitment GH119A 416.798.1331 ext. 6336 katelyn.bilenduke@guelphhumber.ca Details»
David Birkett David Birkett Faculty Business GH208 View Bio for David Birkett 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 david.birkett@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Vivian Bizios Vivian Bizios Faculty Kinesiology GH308 View Bio for Vivian Bizios 416.798.1331 ext.6326 vivian.bizios@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Marina Black Marina Black Faculty Media Studies GH408 416-798-1331 ext. 6087 marina.black@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Karissa Bott Karissa Bott Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 karissa.bott@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Olivia Boukydis Olivia Boukydis Faculty Family & Community Social Services GH204 416.798.1331 ext.6302 olivia.boukydis@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Kristin Boyle Kristin Boyle Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 kristin.boyle@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Janelle Brady Janelle Brady Faculty Early Childhood Studies Degree Completion GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6302 janelle.brady@guelphhumber.ca Details»
George Bragues George Bragues Interim Vice-Provost Business, Office of the Vice-Provost GH403C View Bio for George Bragues 416.798.1331 ext. 6046 george.bragues@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Henk Brand Henk Brand Faculty Business GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 henk.brand@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Cynthia Breen Cynthia Breen Faculty Media Studies GH408 416.798.1331 ext.6087 cynthia.breen@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Kyle Brownell Kyle Brownell Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 kyle.brownell@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Ryan Bruce Ryan Bruce Faculty Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 ryan.bruce@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Paul Brunet Paul Brunet Faculty Psychology GH408 View Bio for Paul Brunet 416.798.1331 ext. 6071 paul.brunet@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Richard Bucciarelli Richard Bucciarelli Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext.6308 richard.bucciarelli@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Ian Burge Ian Burge Faculty Media Studies GH408 416.798.1331 ext.6087 ian.burge@guelphhumber.ca Details»

Pages