Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff Directory

Results

Enter a first name, last name, position, or email address
UofGH Faculty and Staff Directory Information table
Name First Name Last Namesort descending Title Program/Department Location Bio Phone Number Email Details
Wayne Ferrell Wayne Ferrell Faculty Media Studies GH408 416-798-1331 ext. 6087 wayne.ferrell@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Lisa Fiksenbaum Lisa Fiksenbaum Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 lisa.fiksenbaum@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Paul Finlayson Paul Finlayson Faculty Business GH208 View Bio for Paul Finlayson 416-798-1331 ext. 6221 paul.finlayson@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Thomas Foard Thomas Foard Faculty Business GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 thomas.foard@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Rick Follert Rick Follert Faculty Justice Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 rick.follert@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Romit Francis Romit Francis Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6308 romit.francis@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Vince Fry Vince Fry Acting Manager, Academic & Campus Technology Services Academic & Campus Technology Services (ACTS) GH408A 416.798.1331 ext. 6118 vince.fry@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Shannon Galllagher Shannon Gallagher Faculty Media Studies GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6087 shannon.gallagher@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Gil Gaspar Gil Gaspar Faculty Electives GH208 416-798-1331 ext. 6312 gil.gaspar@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Cinda Gault Cinda Gault Faculty Media Studies, Early Childhood Studies, Family & Community Social Services, Justice Studies GH408 416-798-1331 ext. 6087 gault@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Leigh Gavarkovs Leigh Gavarkovs Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416-798-1331 ext. 6326 leigh.gavarkovs@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Jessica Geboers Jessica Geboers Part-time Communications Officer Recruitment GH119 416.798.1331 ext. 6244 jessica.geboers@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Noah Gentner Noah Gentner Faculty Kinesiology GH308 View Bio for Noah Gentner 416-798-1331 ext. 6326 noah.gentner@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Ian Gerrie Ian Gerrie Faculty GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 ian.gerrie@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Tristan Gerrie Tristan Gerrie Faculty Family & Community Social Services GH204 416.798.1331 ext. 6313 tristan.gerrie@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Nadia Ghanny Nadia Ghanny Faculty Justice Studies GH308 416-798-1331 ext. 6326 nadia.ghanny@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Joseph Gibbons Joseph Gibbons Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416-798-1331 ext. 6326 joseph.gibbons@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Montgomery Gill Montgomery Gill Faculty Kinesiology GH308 View Bio for Montgomery Gill 416-798-1331 ext. 6326 montgomery.gill@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Dean Glover Dean Glover Faculty Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 dean.glover@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Joseph Glover Joseph Glover Faculty Media Studies GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6087 joseph.glover@guelphhumber.ca Details»

Pages