Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff Directory

Results

Enter a first name, last name, position, or email address
UofGH Faculty and Staff Directory Information table
Name First Name Last Namesort ascending Title Program/Department Location Bio Phone Number Email Details
Tristan Gerrie Tristan Gerrie Faculty Community Social Services GH204 416.798.1331 ext. 6313 tristan.gerrie@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Noah Gentner Noah Gentner Faculty Kinesiology GH308 View Bio for Noah Gentner 416-798-1331 ext. 6308 noah.gentner@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Leigh Gavarkovs Leigh Gavarkovs Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416-798-1331 ext. 6308 leigh.gavarkovs@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Cinda Gault Cinda Gault Faculty Early Childhood Studies GH308 416-798-1331 ext. 6302 gault@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Gil Gaspar Gil Gaspar Faculty Electives GH208 416-798-1331 ext. 6312 gil.gaspar@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Joe Ganczarski Joe Ganczarski Faculty Business GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 joe.ganczarski@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Shannon Galllagher Shannon Gallagher Faculty Media and Communication Studies GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6087 shannon.gallagher@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Romit Francis Romit Francis Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6308 romit.francis@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Jenna Franchuk Jenna Franchuk Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6308 jenna.franchuk@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Davis Forman Davis Forman Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6308 dforman@uoguelph.ca Details»
Rick Follert Rick Follert Faculty Justice Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 rick.follert@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Thomas Foard Thomas Foard Faculty Business GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 thomas.foard@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Paul Finlayson Paul Finlayson Faculty Business GH208 View Bio for Paul Finlayson 416-798-1331 ext. 6221 paul.finlayson@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Wayne Ferrell Wayne Ferrell Faculty Media and Communication Studies GH408 416-798-1331 ext. 6087 wayne.ferrell@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Sergiu Fediuc Sergiu Fediuc Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416-798-1331 ext. 6308 sergiu.fediuc@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Mark Federman Mark Federman Faculty Psychology GH408 View Bio for Mark Federman 416.798.1331 ext. 6071 mark.federman@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Sandra Fazio Sandra Fazio Career Services Coordinator - Justice Studies, Psychology and Kinesiology Career & Placement Services GH108-3 416.798.1331 ext. 6219 sandra.fazio@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Saro Farra Saro Farra Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6308 saro.farra@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Nick Farnell Nick Farnell Faculty Media and Communication Studies GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6087 nick.farnell@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Eufemia Fantetti Eufemia Fantetti Faculty Electives GH208 View Bio for Eufemia Fantetti 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 eufemia.fantetti@guelphhumber.ca Details»

Pages