Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff Directory

Results

Enter a first name, last name, position, or email address
UofGH Faculty and Staff Directory Information table
Name First Name Last Namesort ascending Title Program/Department Location Bio Phone Number Email Details
Mary-Kay Bachour Mary-Kay Bachour Faculty Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 mary-kay.bachour@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Rauf Azhar Rauf Azhar Faculty Business GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 rauf.azhar@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Leslie Auger Leslie Auger Program Head - Kinesiology Kinesiology GH308G View Bio for Leslie Auger 416-798-1331 ext. 6315 leslie.auger@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Tara Atluri Tara Atluri Faculty Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 tara.atluri@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Laura Arsie Laura Arsie Faculty Media and Communication Studies GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6087 laura.arsie@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Sonika Arora Sonika Arora Study Abroad Coordinator & Administrative Assistant Office of the Vice-Provost GH408J 416-798-1331 ext. 6376 sonika.arora@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Margaret Arent Margaret Arent Senior Administrator, Academic Appointments Academic Services GH403-3 416.798.1331 ext. 6293 margaret.arent@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Heath Applebaum Heath Applebaum Faculty Media and Communication Studies GH408 View Bio for Heath Applebaum 416.798.1331 ext. 6087 heath.applebaum@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Aubrie Appel Aubrie Appel Faculty Justice Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 aubrie.appel@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Gina Antonacci Gina Antonacci Faculty Justice and Public Safety GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 gina.antonacci@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Antonello Annisi Antonello Annisi Central Scheduling & Records Coordinator Registrarial Services GH108H 416.798.1331 ext. 6255 antonello.annisi@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Mark Anderson Mark Anderson Faculty Media and Communication Studies GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6087 mark.anderson@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Anil Anand Anil Anand Faculty Justice and Public Safety GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 anil.anand@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Evren Altinkas Evren Altinkas Faculty Electives GH308 View Bio for Evren Altinkas 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 evren.altinkas@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Julet Allen Julet Allen Faculty Community Social Services GH204 416.798.1331 ext. 6313 julet.allen@guelphhumber.ca Details»
William Albabish William Albabish Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6308 william.albabish@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Olivia Aiello Olivia Aiello Faculty Justice Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 olivia.aiello@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Bashir Ahmed Bashir Ahmed Faculty Business GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 bashir.ahmed@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Dorcas Adjei Dorcas Adjei Library Technician Library Services GH203 416.798.1331 ext. 6204 dorcas.adjei@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Barbara Adhiya Barbara Adhiya Faculty Media and Communication Studies GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6087 barbara.adhiya@guelphhumber.ca Details»

Pages