Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff Directory

Results

Enter a first name, last name, position, or email address
UofGH Faculty and Staff Directory Information table
Name First Name Last Name Title Program/Department Locationsort descending Bio Phone Number Email Details
Lynne Besner Lynne Besner Faculty - Early Childhood Studies Degree Completion Early Childhood Studies Degree Completion 416.798.1331 lynne.besner@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Mary Crea Mary Crea Faculty - Early Childhood Studies Degree Completion Early Childhood Studies Degree Completion 416.798.1331 mary.crea@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Tammy Oakley Tammy Oakley Faculty - Early Childhood Studies Degree Completion Early Childhood Studies Degree Completion 416.798.1331 tammy.oakley@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Melissa Durbano Melissa Durbano Information Officer (on leave) Finance & Administration Front Desk 416.798.1331 ext. 6084 melissa.durbano@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Tatjana Susa Tatjana Susa Information Officer Finance & Administration Front Desk 416.798.1331 ext. 6084 tatjana.susa@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Brent Koritko Brent Koritko Faculty - Business Business GH 208 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 brent.koritko@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Eli Lewin Eli Lewin Faculty - Business Business GH 208 View Bio 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 eli.lewin@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Tanmay Panda Tanmay Panda Faculty - Business Business GH 208 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 tanmay.panda@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Radek Pacanowski Radek Pacanowski Manager, Academic & Campus Technology Services Academic & Campus Technology Services (ACTS) GH 408A 416-798-1331 ext. 6240 radek.pacanowski@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Debra Freedman Debra Freedman Faculty - Early Childhood Degree Completion Early Childhood Studies Degree Completion GH100 416-798-1331 ext. 6302 debra.freedman@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Michael Oakes Michael Oakes Multi-Media Coordinator Admissions GH103 416.798.1331 ext. 6457 michael.oakes@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Marta Pryeska Marta Pryemska Application Processing Coordinator Admissions GH103 416.798.1331 ext. 6335 marta.pryemska@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Melissa Hunter Melissa Hunter Admissions Coordinator Admissions GH103-B 416-798-1331 ext. 6277 melissa.hunter@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Usha Rajpal-Cheddi Usha Rajpal-Cheddi Admissions Associate, Strategic Populations (on leave) Admissions GH103-D 416-798-1331 ext. 6389 usha.rajpal@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Travis Westlake Travis Westlake Acting Admissions Coordinator, Strategic Populations Admissions GH103-D 416.798.1331 ext. 6109 travis.westlake@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Ritu Mathur Ritu Mathur Manager, Admissions Admissions GH103C 416.798.1331 ext. 6083 ritu.mathur@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Liana Acri Liana Acri Student Life Coordinator Student Life GH108 416.798.1331 ext. 6337 liana.acri@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Laurie de Fleuriot de la Colinière Laurie de Fleuriot de la Colinière Alumni Advancement Coordinator Alumni Services GH108 416-798-1331 x 6079 laurie.defleuriot@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Natasha Curtis Natasha Curtis Office Coordinator, Student Life, Career & Alumni Services Career & Placement Services GH108 416.798.1331 ext. 6216 natasha.curtis@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Ilham Alam Ilham Alam Career Services Coordinator Career & Placement Services GH108 416.798.1331 ext. 6410 ilham.alam@guelphhumber.ca Details»

Pages