Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff Directory

Results

Enter a first name, last name, position, or email address
UofGH Faculty and Staff Directory Information table
Name First Name Last Name Title Program/Department Locationsort descending Bio Phone Number Email Details
Mary Crea Mary Crea Faculty Family & Community Social Services Degree Completion 416.798.1331 ext. 6313 mary.crea@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Melissa Durbano Melissa Durbano Information Officer Finance & Administration Front Desk 416.798.1331 ext. 6084 melissa.durbano@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Shaneeza Jameer Shaneeza Jameer Acting Information Officer Finance & Administration Front Desk 416.798.1331 ext. 6084 shaneeza.jameer@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Radek Pacanowski Radek Pacanowski Manager, Academic & Campus Technology Services (On Leave) Academic & Campus Technology Services (ACTS) GH 408A 416-798-1331 ext. 6240 radek.pacanowski@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Michael Oakes Michael Oakes Multi-Media Coordinator Recruitment GH103 416.798.1331 ext. 6457 michael.oakes@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Marta Pryeska Marta Pryemska Application Processing Coordinator Admissions GH103 416.798.1331 ext. 6335 marta.pryemska@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Melissa Hunter Melissa Hunter Admissions Coordinator Admissions GH103-B 416-798-1331 ext. 6277 melissa.hunter@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Usha Rajpal-Cheddi Usha Rajpal-Cheddi Admissions Associate, Strategic Populations Admissions GH103-D 416-798-1331 ext. 6389 usha.rajpal@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Ritu Mathur Ritu Mathur Manager, Admissions Admissions GH103C 416.798.1331 ext. 6083 ritu.mathur@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Liana Acri Liana Acri Student Life Coordinator Student Life GH108 416.798.1331 ext. 6337 liana.acri@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Natasha Curtis Natasha Curtis Admissions and Recruitment Associate Admissions GH108 416.798.1331 ext. 6216 natasha.curtis@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Jessica Pilfold Jessica Pilfold Student Services Coordinator Student Life GH108 416.798.1331 ext. 6342 jessica.pilfold@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Aria Bhatti Aria Bhatti Student Life, Career and Alumni Office Coordinator Career & Placement Services GH108 416.798.1331 ext. 6272 lovejeet.bhatti@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Shannon Ho Shannon Ho Student Services Coordinator (on leave) Student Life GH108 416.798.1331 ext. 6388 shannon.ho@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Laura Josephs Laura Josephs Student Services Associate (On leave) Academic Advising GH108 416.798.1331 ext. 6213 laura.josephs@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Bisharo Noor Bisharo Noor Student Services Associate Student Services GH108 416.798.1331 ext. 6410 bisharo.noor@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Naomi Leanage Naomi Leanage Alumni Programs Assistant Alumni Services GH108 416.798.1331 ext. 17376 naomi.leanage@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Riyanti Poerba Riyanti Poerba Student Services Coordinator Student Life GH108 416.798.1331 ext. 77240 riyanti.poerba@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Jemeisha Williams Jemeisha Williams Field Placement Coordinator—FCSS Career & Placement Services GH108 416.798.1331 ext. 3650 jemeisha.williams@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Jennifer Rich Jennifer Rich Field Placement Coordinator – Business, Media Career & Placement Services GH108-3 416-798-1331 ext. 6200 jennifer.rich@guelphhumber.ca Details»

Pages