Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff Directory

Results

Enter a first name, last name, position, or email address
UofGH Faculty and Staff Directory Information table
Name First Name Last Name Title Program/Department Locationsort descending Bio Phone Number Email Details
Trevor King Trevor King Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 trevor.king@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Kevin Cairns Kevin Cairns Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 kevin.cairns@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Stefan Horodecky Stefan Horodecky Faculty Justice Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 stefan.horodeckyj@guelphhumer.ca Details»
Laelie Snook Laelie Snook Faculty Kinesiology GH308 View Bio for Laelie Snook 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 laelie.snook@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Vivian Bizios Vivian Bizios Faculty Kinesiology GH308 View Bio for Vivian Bizios 416.798.1331 ext.6326 vivian.bizios@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Denis Collier Denis Collier Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 denis.collier@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Andrea Cutajar Andrea Cutajar Faculty Support Officer - Early Childhood Studies, ECDC Academic Services GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6302 andrea.cutajar@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Ajay Sharma Ajay Sharma Faculty Justice Studies GH308 View Bio for Ajay Sharma 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 ajay.sharma@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Robert Gumieniak Robert Gumieniak Faculty Kinesiology GH308 View Bio for Robert Gumieniak 416.798.1331 ext. 6308 robert.gumieniak@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Marnie Loeb Marnie Loeb Faculty Early Childhood Studies GH308 View Bio for Marnie Loeb 416.798.1331 ext. 6302 mloeb@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Anita Ewan Anita Ewan Faculty Early Childhood Studies, Family & Community Social Services GH308 View Bio for Anita Ewan 416.798.1331 ext. 6302 anita.ewan@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Anil Anand Anil Anand Faculty Justice and Public Safety Degree Completion GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 anil.anand@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Barbara Pytka Barbara Pytka Faculty Early Childhood Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6302 barbara.pytka@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Caroline Fabbruzzo Caroline Fabbruzzo Faculty Early Childhood Studies GH308 View Bio for Caroline Fabbruzzo 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 caroline.fabbruzzo@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Evren Altinkas Evren Altinkas Faculty Electives GH308 View Bio for Evren Altinkas 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 evren.altinkas@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Lianne English Lianne English Faculty Early Childhood Studies GH308 View Bio for Lianne English 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 lianne.english@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Inder Sidhu Inder Sidhu Faculty Early Childhood Studies Degree Completion, Electives GH308 416.798.1331 ext.6326 inder.sidhu@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Janelle Brady Janelle Brady Faculty Early Childhood Studies Degree Completion GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6302 janelle.brady@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Jesse Prager Jesse Prager Faculty Justice Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 jesse.prager@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Michelle Pompeo Michelle Pompeo Faculty Early Childhood Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6302 michelle.pompeo@guelphhumber.ca Details»

Pages