Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff Directory

Results

Enter a first name, last name, position, or email address
UofGH Faculty and Staff Directory Information table
Name First Name Last Name Title Program/Department Locationsort descending Bio Phone Number Email Details
Sheena Karia Sheena Karia Senior Administrator, Academic Appointments Academic Services GH403-2 416-798-1331 ext. 6264 sheena.karia@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Genny Chopnikolova Genny Chopnikolova Senior Administrator, Academic Appointments Academic Services GH403-2 416.798.1331 ext. 6359 genny.chopnikolova@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Margaret Arent Margaret Arent Senior Administrator, Academic Appointments Academic Services GH403-3 416.798.1331 ext. 6293 margaret.arent@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Gabrielle Bernardi-Dengo Gabrielle Bernardi-Dengo Department Head, Finance & Administration Academic & Campus Technology Services (ACTS), Finance & Administration, Web Services GH403-F 416.798.1331 ext. 6082 gabrielle.bernardi-dengo@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Beverly Di Memmo Beverly Di Memmo Finance & Administration Coordinator (on leave) Finance & Administration GH403-H 416-798-1331 ext. 6044 beverly.dimemmo@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Sabrina Scalmato Sabrina Scalmato Administrative Assistant Finance & Administration GH403-H 416-798-1331 ext. 6273 sabrina.scalmato@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Charlene Somerville Charlene Somerville Manager, Finance and Administration Finance & Administration GH403A 416.798.1331 ext. 6205 charlene.somerville@guelphhumber.ca Details»
George Bragues George Bragues Interim Vice-Provost Business, Office of the Vice-Provost GH403C View Bio for George Bragues 416.798.1331 ext. 6046 george.bragues@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Brenda Whiteside Brenda Whiteside Interim Director Administration and Student Services Office of the Vice-Provost GH403D brenda.whiteside@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Laura Arsie Laura Arsie Faculty Media Studies GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6087 laura.arsie@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Marina Black Marina Black Faculty Media Studies GH408 416-798-1331 ext. 6087 marina.black@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Gordon Cheong Gordon Cheong Faculty Media Studies GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6087 gordon.cheong@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Patrick Clifford Patrick Clifford Faculty Media Studies GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6087 patrick.clifford@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Nicole Dimson Nicole Dimson Faculty Media Studies GH408 416-798-1331 ext. 6087 nicole.dimson@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Natalie Evans Natalie Evans Faculty Media Studies, Business GH408 View Bio for Natalie Evans 416-798-1331 ext. 6087 natalie.evans@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Nick Farnell Nick Farnell Faculty Media Studies GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6087 nick.farnell@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Wayne Ferrell Wayne Ferrell Faculty Media Studies GH408 416-798-1331 ext. 6087 wayne.ferrell@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Cinda Gault Cinda Gault Faculty Media Studies, Early Childhood Studies, Family & Community Social Services, Justice Studies GH408 416-798-1331 ext. 6087 gault@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Ian Gerrie Ian Gerrie Faculty GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 ian.gerrie@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Greg Kelley Greg Kelley Faculty Media Studies GH408 View Bio for Greg Kelley 416.798.1331 ext. 6087 greg.kelley@guelphhumber.ca Details»

Pages