Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff Directory

Results

Enter a first name, last name, position, or email address
UofGH Faculty and Staff Directory Information table
Name First Name Last Name Title Program/Department Locationsort descending Bio Phone Number Email Details
Jit Dhaliwal Jit Dhaliwal Faculty Business GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 jit.dhaliwal@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Joshua Harold Joshua Harold Faculty Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 joshua.harold@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Lev Marder Lev Marder Faculty Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 lev.marder@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Luana Sciullo Luana Sciullo Faculty Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 Luana.Sciullo@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Mahwish Choudhry Mahwish Choudhry Faculty Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 mahwish.choudhry@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Mary-Kay Bachour Mary-Kay Bachour Faculty Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 mary-kay.bachour@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Meenu Minhas Meenu Minhas Faculty Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 meenu.minhas@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Melinda Vandenbeldgiles Melinda Vandenbeldgiles Faculty Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 melinda.vandenbeldgiles@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Monireh Mohammadi Monireh Mohammadi Faculty Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 Monireh.Mohammadi@Guelphhumber.Ca Details»
Payal Jain Payal Jain Faculty Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 Payal.Jain@Guelphhumber.Ca Details»
Shannon Carter Shannon Carter Faculty Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 shannon.carter@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Winifred Moncho Winifred Moncho Faculty Business GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 winifred.moncho@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Yukeng Peng Yukeng Peng Faculty Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 yukang.peng@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Zoe Sharpe Zoe Sharpe Faculty Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 zsharpe@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Paul Corey Paul Corey Faculty Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 paul.corey@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Anna Dowbiggin Anna Dowbiggin Faculty Business GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 anna.dowbiggin@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Renata Guidi Renata Guidi Faculty Business GH208 View Bio for Renata Guidi 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 renata.guidi@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Candace Iron Candace Iron Faculty Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 candace.iron@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Leslie Malloy-Weir Leslie Malloy-Weir Faculty Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 Leslie.Malloy-Weir@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Wahab Mirjan Wahab Mirjan Faculty Business GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 wahab.mirjan@guelphhumber.ca Details»

Pages