Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff Directory

Results

Enter a first name, last name, position, or email address
UofGH Faculty and Staff Directory Information table
Name First Name Last Name Title Program/Department Locationsort ascending Bio Phone Number Email Details
Faisal Khamis Faisal Khamis Faculty Electives GH208 View Bio for Faisal Khamis 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 faisal.khamis@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Winifred Moncho Winifred Moncho Faculty Business GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 winifred.moncho@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Dalia Elawad Dalia Elawad Faculty Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 dalia.elawad@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Danielle LaGrone Danielle LaGrone Faculty Electives GH208 View Bio for Danielle LaGrone 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 danielle.lagrone@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Eden Hambleton Eden Hambleton Faculty Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 eden.hambleton@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Hailey Zysman Hailey Zysman Faculty Business, Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 hailey.zysman@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Humayun Kabir Humayun Kabir Faculty Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 humayun.kabir@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Leanne Simpson Leanne Simpson Faculty Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 leanne.simpson@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Shane Hubbard Shane Hubbard Faculty Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 shane.hubbard@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Inder Sidhu Inder Sidhu Faculty Justice Studies GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 inder.sidhu@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Jit Dhaliwal Jit Dhaliwal Faculty Business GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 jit.dhaliwal@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Joshua Harold Joshua Harold Faculty Electives GH208 View Bio for Joshua Harold 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 joshua.harold@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Lev Marder Lev Marder Faculty Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 lev.marder@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Luana Sciullo Luana Sciullo Faculty Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 Luana.Sciullo@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Mahwish Choudhry Mahwish Choudhry Faculty Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 mahwish.choudhry@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Mary-Kay Bachour Mary-Kay Bachour Faculty Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 mary-kay.bachour@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Monireh Mohammadi Monireh Mohammadi Faculty Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 Monireh.Mohammadi@Guelphhumber.Ca Details»
Payal Jain Payal Jain Faculty Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 Payal.Jain@Guelphhumber.Ca Details»
Yukeng Peng Yukang Peng Faculty Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 yukang.peng@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Paul Corey Paul Corey Faculty Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 paul.corey@guelphhumber.ca Details»

Pages