Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff Directory

Results

Enter a first name, last name, position, or email address
UofGH Faculty and Staff Directory Information table
Name First Name Last Name Title Program/Department Locationsort ascending Bio Phone Number Email Details
Tahir Israr Tahir Israr Faculty Business GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 tahir.israr@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Robert Murison Robert Murison Faculty Business GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 robert.murison@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Wael Ramadan Wael Ramadan Faculty Business GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 wael.ramadan@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Richard Deklerk Richard Deklerk Faculty Business GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 richard.deklerk@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Prince Khan Prince Khan Faculty Business GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 prince.khan@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Naila Charles Naila Charles Faculty Support Officer - Business Academic Services GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 naila.charles@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Paul Sherman Paul Sherman Program Head - CSS & CSSDC Community Social Services GH204D View Bio for Paul Sherman 416.798.1331 ext. 6348 paul.sherman@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Nalini Sawh Nalini Sawh Faculty Support Officer – Community Social Services & CSSDC Academic Services GH204-1 416.798.1331 ext. 6313 nalini.sawh@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Sabrina Baker Sabrina Baker Faculty Community Social Services GH204 416-798-1331 ext. 6302 sabrina.baker@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Rubina Leahy Rubina Leahy Faculty Community Social Services GH204 View Bio for Rubina Leahy 416-798-1331 ext. 6302 rubina.leahy@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Dennis Long Dennis Long Faculty Community Social Services GH204 416-798-1331 ext. 6302 dennis.long@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Olivia Boukydis Olivia Boukydis Assistant Program Head, Community Social Services (CSS) Community Social Services GH204 416.798.1331 ext. 6206 olivia.boukydis@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Meg Howison Meg Howison Faculty Community Social Services GH204 416.798.1331 ext. 6302 meg.howison@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Joanne Shenfeld Joanne Shenfeld Faculty Community Social Services GH204 View Bio for Joanne Shenfeld 416.798.1331 ext. 6302 joanne.shenfeld@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Amanda Neves Amanda Neves Faculty Community Social Services GH204 View Bio for Amanda Neves 416.798.1331 ext. 6313 amanda.neves@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Tristan Gerrie Tristan Gerrie Faculty Community Social Services GH204 416.798.1331 ext. 6313 tristan.gerrie@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Karlene Grant Karlene Grant Faculty Community Social Services GH204 416.798.1331 ext. 6313 karlene.grant@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Lindsay Van Dekerkhove Lindsay Van Dekerkhove Faculty Community Social Services GH204 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 lindsay.vandekerhove@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Shereen McFarlane Shereen McFarlane Faculty Early Childhood Studies, Community Social Services GH204 416.798.1331 ext. 6313 shereen.mcfarlane@guelphhumber Details»
Rose D'Alimonte Rose D'Alimonte Faculty Community Social Services GH204 416.798.1331 ext. 6313 rose.dalimonte@guelphhumber.ca Details»

Pages