Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff Directory

Results

Enter a first name, last name, position, or email address
UofGH Faculty and Staff
Name First Name Last Name Title Program/Department Location Phone Numbersort descending Email Details
Grant Kerr Grant Kerr Campus Registrar Registrarial Services GH108B 416-798-1331 ext. 6040 grant.kerr@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Beverly Di Memmo Beverly Di Memmo Finance & Administration Coordinator Finance & Administration GH403-H 416-798-1331 ext. 6044 beverly.dimemmo@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Justin Medakiewicz Justin Medakiewicz Assistant Program Head - Business Business GH208M 416-798-1331 ext. 6045 justin.medakiewicz@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Michael Mueller Michael Mueller Faculty - Psychology, Electives Electives GH408 416-798-1331 ext. 6071 michael.mueller@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Masood Zangeneh Masood Zangeneh Faculty - Psychology, Electives Electives GH408 416-798-1331 ext. 6071 masood.zangeneh@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Nancy Birch Nancy Birch Manager, Library Services Library Services GH203 416-798-1331 ext. 6080 nancy.birch@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Alice Salamon Alice Salamon Academic Advisor - ECS, ECDC, Psychology Academic Advising GH108C 416-798-1331 ext. 6085 alice.salamon@guelphhumber.ca Details»
David McCammon David McCammon Faculty - Media Studies Media Studies GH408 416-798-1331 ext. 6087 david.mccammon@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Robert Price Robert Price Faculty - Media Studies Media Studies GH408 416-798-1331 ext. 6087 robert.price@guelphhumber.ca Details»
John Northcott John Northcott Faculty - Media Studies Media Studies GH408 416-798-1331 ext. 6087 john.northcott@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Greg Shupak Greg Shupak Faculty - Media Studies Media Studies GH408 416-798-1331 ext. 6087 greg.shupak@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Jamie Killingsworth Jamie Killingsworth Faculty - Media Studies, Justice Studies Justice Studies GH408 416-798-1331 ext. 6087 jamie.killingsworth@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Martin Vanderwoude Martin Vanderwoude Faculty - Media Studies Media Studies GH408 416-798-1331 ext. 6087 martin.vanderwoude@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Kenyon Wallace Kenyon Wallace Faculty - Media Studies Media Studies GH408 416-798-1331 ext. 6087 kenyon.wallace@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Heather Goode Heather Goode Faculty - Media Studies Media Studies GH408 416-798-1331 ext. 6087 heather.goode@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Mina Momeni Mina Momeni Faculty - Media Studies Media Studies GH408 416-798-1331 ext. 6087 mina.momeni@guelphhumber.ca Details»
David Bruser David Bruser Faculty - Media Studies Media Studies GH408 416-798-1331 ext. 6087 david.bruser@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Scott Langdon Scott Langdon Faculty - Media Studies Media Studies GH408 416-798-1331 ext. 6087 scott.langdon@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Ernie Kestler Ernie Kestler Faculty - Media Studies Media Studies GH408 416-798-1331 ext. 6087 ernie.kestler@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Wayne Ferrell Wayne Ferrell Faculty - Media Studies Media Studies GH408 416-798-1331 ext. 6087 wayne.ferrell@guelphhumber.ca Details»

Pages