Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff Directory

Results

Enter a first name, last name, position, or email address
UofGH Faculty and Staff Directory Information table
Name First Name Last Name Title Program/Department Location Bio Phone Numbersort descending Email Details
Grant Kerr Grant Kerr Campus Registrar Registrarial Services GH108B 416-798-1331 ext. 6040 grant.kerr@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Beverly Di Memmo Beverly Di Memmo Finance & Administration Coordinator (on leave) Finance & Administration GH403-H 416-798-1331 ext. 6044 beverly.dimemmo@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Justin Medak Justin Medak Assistant Program Head - Business Business GH208M View Bio 416-798-1331 ext. 6045 justin.medak@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Michael Mueller Michael Mueller Faculty - Psychology, Electives Electives GH408 416-798-1331 ext. 6071 michael.mueller@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Masood Zangeneh Masood Zangeneh Faculty - Psychology, Electives Electives GH408 416-798-1331 ext. 6071 masood.zangeneh@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Nancy Birch Nancy Birch Manager, Library Services Library Services GH203 416-798-1331 ext. 6080 nancy.birch@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Alice Salamon Alice Salamon Academic Advisor - ECS, ECDC, Psychology Academic Advising GH108C 416-798-1331 ext. 6085 alice.salamon@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Dan Andreae Dan Andreae Faculty - Psychology Psychology GH408 416-798-1331 ext. 6087 dan.andreae@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Marina Black Marina Black Faculty - Media Studies Media Studies GH408 416-798-1331 ext. 6087 marina.black@guelphhumber.ca Details»
David Bruser David Bruser Faculty - Media Studies Media Studies GH408 416-798-1331 ext. 6087 david.bruser@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Nicole Dimson Nicole Dimson Faculty - Media Studies Media Studies GH408 416-798-1331 ext. 6087 nicole.dimson@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Natalie Evans Natalie Evans Faculty - Media Studies Media Studies GH408 416-798-1331 ext. 6087 natalie.evans@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Wayne Ferrell Wayne Ferrell Faculty - Media Studies Media Studies GH408 416-798-1331 ext. 6087 wayne.ferrell@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Cinda Gault Cinda Gault Faculty - Media Studies, Early Childhood Services, Family & Community Social Services, Justice Studies Early Childhood Studies GH408 416-798-1331 ext. 6087 cinda.gault@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Heather Goode Heather Goode Faculty - Media Studies Media Studies GH408 416-798-1331 ext. 6087 heather.goode@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Ernie Kestler Ernie Kestler Faculty - Media Studies Media Studies GH408 416-798-1331 ext. 6087 ernie.kestler@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Jamie Killingsworth Jamie Killingsworth Faculty - Media Studies, Justice Studies Justice Studies GH408 416-798-1331 ext. 6087 jamie.killingsworth@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Scott Langdon Scott Langdon Faculty - Media Studies Media Studies GH408 416-798-1331 ext. 6087 scott.langdon@guelphhumber.ca Details»
James MacDonald James MacDonald Faculty - Media Studies Media Studies GH408 416-798-1331 ext. 6087 james.macdonald@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Stephanie Matteis Stephanie Matteis Faculty - Media Studies Media Studies GH408 416-798-1331 ext. 6087 stephanie.matteis@guelphhumber.ca Details»

Pages