Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff Directory

Results

Enter a first name, last name, position, or email address
UofGH Faculty and Staff Directory Information table
Name First Name Last Name Title Program/Department Location Bio Phone Numbersort descending Email Details
Leila Riahi Leila Riahi Faculty Business GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 Leila.Riahi@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Naila Charles Naila Charles Faculty Support Officer – Business Academic Services GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 naila.charles@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Susan Thomas Susan Thomas Acting Department Head Student Services GH108-J 416.798.1331 ext. 6223 susan.thomas@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Valerie Benigno Valerie Benigno Library Technician Library Services GH203 416.798.1331 ext. 6228 valerie.benigno@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Zena Cashmore Zena Cashmore Part-Time Faculty Support Officer GH204 416.798.1331 ext. 6230 zena.cashmore@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Melissa Patrizi Melissa Patrizi Career Services Coordinator – Business, Media Career & Placement Services GH108-6 416.798.1331 ext. 6232 melissa.patrizi@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Glenn Hanna Glenn Hanna Assistant Program Head - Justice Studies Justice and Public Safety Degree Completion, Justice Studies GH308F View Bio for Glenn Hanna 416.798.1331 ext. 6233 glenn.hanna@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Jenni Mastroianni Jenni Mastroianni Acting Manager Career & Placement Services GH108-5 416.798.1331 ext. 6235 jenni.mastroianni@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Fakhruddin Hasnan Fakhruddin Hasnan Senior IT Specialist Academic & Campus Technology Services (ACTS) GH401 416.798.1331 ext. 6236 Fakhruddin.Hasnan@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Rick Thomson Rick Thomson Senior Information Technology Specialist, Academic & Campus Technology Services Academic & Campus Technology Services (ACTS) GH401 416.798.1331 ext. 6242 rick.thomson@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Mathan Shan Mathan Shan Senior Information Technology Specialist, Academic & Campus Technology Services Academic & Campus Technology Services (ACTS) GH401 416.798.1331 ext. 6243 mathan.shan@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Jessica Geboers Jessica Geboers Part-time Communications Officer Recruitment GH119 416.798.1331 ext. 6244 jessica.geboers@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Aaranan Sooriyamoorthy Aaranan (Ari) Sooriyamoorthy Digital Communication Technologist Academic & Campus Technology Services (ACTS) GH410 416.798.1331 ext. 6245 aaranan.sooriyamoorthy@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Srijana Shrestha Pradhan Srijana Shrestha Pradhan Analyst II/Web Developer Web Services GH402H 416.798.1331 ext. 6249 srijana.pradhan@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Marie Narsoo Marie Narsoo Career Services Coordinator - ECS and FCSS, (Interim) Field Placement Coordinator-Justice Studies and Psychology Career & Placement Services GH112 416.798.1331 ext. 6254 marie.narsoo@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Antonello Annisi Antonello Annisi Scheduling and Records Coordinator Registrarial Services GH108H 416.798.1331 ext. 6255 antonello.annisi@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Aditi Aggarwal Aditi Aggarwal Student Financial Services Associate Student Financial Services GH112 416.798.1331 ext. 6256 aditi.aggarwal@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Brenley DiFranco Brenley DiFranco Academic Advisor – ECS (full-time), Psychology Academic Advising GH108A 416.798.1331 ext. 6257 brenley.difranco@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Vanessa Cubacub Vanessa Cubacub (On Secondment) Field Placement Coordinator - Psychology and Justice Studies Career & Placement Services GH112 416.798.1331 ext. 6261 vanessa.cubacub@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Adam Miller Adam Miller Assistant Program Head - Media Studies Media Studies GH408B View Bio for Adam Miller 416.798.1331 ext. 6267 adam.miller@guelphhumber.ca Details»

Pages